Toney's Floor Care, LLC

"We Clean Green" To Preserve God's Creations

Steve Toney 
704-661-4857    
Toney's Floot Care Provides Affordable Carpet 
Cleaning Serving Charlotte and the surrounding areas

Affordable carpet cleaning Charlotte, NC

  • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

    I did not think the carpet could be saved. Toney's Floor Care proved otherwise. They did amazing work for a super low price. I will defiantly be hiring them again in the future.

    Jill D. on November 4, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    Thank you for trying my service.

  • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

    Friendly,courteous, professional, did a great job,fair price, prompt. :)

    Julie D. on November 3, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    It was a pleasure cleaning for you.

  • 5/5 stars

    I was very pleased with the work that Steve Toney did on our house, last week he cleaned the carpet, did a wonderful job, and this week he stretched the carpets and made everything look nice and tight. I would highly recommend Steve to do any work, He is very conscientious about his work and takes pride in it. Also his prices are very reasonable.

    He is very respectful and courteous and arrives on time and works very hard. He is also a professional with many years of experience, he does the work himself instead of hiring other people, and therefore you are getting the benefit of his years of experience. Steve is what I would consider a professional tradesman should be.
    I was a professional house painter at one time and therefore I have an appreciation for the type of work that Steve does as a self employed tradesman.

    I have not known Steve before this time and I am submitting this review simply because I appreciate his work and want to recommend him to others and that is the only reason.
    Thomas Hollingsworth

    Tom H. on November 3, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    Tom please call us anytime.

  • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

    They arrived on time, did the job I'd asked for, Cleaned up after themselves, and made the carpets look new. Superior work. I'd call them again!

    Maurene G. on October 30, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    You are a pleasure to clean for. Please call us anytime.

  • 5/5 stars

    My carpeting was heavily stained and dirty...so...We agreed on the extra charge for stain removal. The negotiating process went so smoothly that I asked for a quote on cleaning the upholstery on my sofa a love seat. We scheduled an appointment.

    Steve and his helper showed up at the agreed upon time. (Were even kind enough to notify me 30 minutes before their arrival.) Kept me informed of their procedures...Worked at a steady pace and left several hours later.

    Their work exceeded my expectations. The carpet is unstained, fresh and clean. The sofa and love seat look as good as new. Everything has a fresh coat of stain repellent.

    If you want exceptional courtesy, communication, service and professionalism...You will find it at Toney's Floor Care

    Cherie C. on October 28, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    Cherie,
    It was a pleasure cleaning for you.

  • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

    Steve and his son came very prompt. Explained what they were going to be doing. We had pet stains and just old carpet that has not seen a cleaning in who knows how long. It looks and smells great!

    Mary E. on October 28, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    I am so glad you are pleased. Please call us anytime.

  • 5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

    Steve and company did a fantastic job. They were conscientious, considerate and very professional. They even helped me put my rugs back (which wasn't particularly easy)! I'm going to call them when we are ready to clean our kitchen tile. Steve was quick to respond with questions and able to work with my schedule. I could not recommend them higher.

    Ian M. on October 21, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    Please call us when your rugs need cleaning again.

  • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

    Friendly,courteous, professional, did a great job,fair price, prompt. :)

    Julie D. on November 3, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    It was a pleasure cleaning for you.

  • 5/5 stars

    I was very pleased with the work that Steve Toney did on our house, last week he cleaned the carpet, did a wonderful job, and this week he stretched the carpets and made everything look nice and tight. I would highly recommend Steve to do any work, He is very conscientious about his work and takes pride in it. Also his prices are very reasonable.

    He is very respectful and courteous and arrives on time and works very hard. He is also a professional with many years of experience, he does the work himself instead of hiring other people, and therefore you are getting the benefit of his years of experience. Steve is what I would consider a professional tradesman should be.
    I was a professional house painter at one time and therefore I have an appreciation for the type of work that Steve does as a self employed tradesman.

    I have not known Steve before this time and I am submitting this review simply because I appreciate his work and want to recommend him to others and that is the only reason.
    Thomas Hollingsworth

    Tom H. on November 3, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    Tom please call us anytime.

  • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

    They arrived on time, did the job I'd asked for, Cleaned up after themselves, and made the carpets look new. Superior work. I'd call them again!

    Maurene G. on October 30, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    You are a pleasure to clean for. Please call us anytime.

  • 5/5 stars

    My carpeting was heavily stained and dirty...so...We agreed on the extra charge for stain removal. The negotiating process went so smoothly that I asked for a quote on cleaning the upholstery on my sofa a love seat. We scheduled an appointment.

    Steve and his helper showed up at the agreed upon time. (Were even kind enough to notify me 30 minutes before their arrival.) Kept me informed of their procedures...Worked at a steady pace and left several hours later.

    Their work exceeded my expectations. The carpet is unstained, fresh and clean. The sofa and love seat look as good as new. Everything has a fresh coat of stain repellent.

    If you want exceptional courtesy, communication, service and professionalism...You will find it at Toney's Floor Care

    Cherie C. on October 28, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    Cherie,
    It was a pleasure cleaning for you.

  • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

    Steve and his son came very prompt. Explained what they were going to be doing. We had pet stains and just old carpet that has not seen a cleaning in who knows how long. It looks and smells great!

    Mary E. on October 28, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    I am so glad you are pleased. Please call us anytime.

  • 5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

    Steve and company did a fantastic job. They were conscientious, considerate and very professional. They even helped me put my rugs back (which wasn't particularly easy)! I'm going to call them when we are ready to clean our kitchen tile. Steve was quick to respond with questions and able to work with my schedule. I could not recommend them higher.

    Ian M. on October 21, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    Please call us when your rugs need cleaning again.

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve is great! He's reliable, honest, and does great work. Hands down he beats the big corporation. I'll be using him again!

      Adam B. on October 16, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

    I did not think the carpet could be saved. Toney's Floor Care proved otherwise. They did amazing work for a super low price. I will defiantly be hiring them again in the future.

    Jill D. on November 4, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    Thank you for trying my service.

  • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

    Friendly,courteous, professional, did a great job,fair price, prompt. :)

    Julie D. on November 3, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    It was a pleasure cleaning for you.

  • 5/5 stars

    I was very pleased with the work that Steve Toney did on our house, last week he cleaned the carpet, did a wonderful job, and this week he stretched the carpets and made everything look nice and tight. I would highly recommend Steve to do any work, He is very conscientious about his work and takes pride in it. Also his prices are very reasonable.

    He is very respectful and courteous and arrives on time and works very hard. He is also a professional with many years of experience, he does the work himself instead of hiring other people, and therefore you are getting the benefit of his years of experience. Steve is what I would consider a professional tradesman should be.
    I was a professional house painter at one time and therefore I have an appreciation for the type of work that Steve does as a self employed tradesman.

    I have not known Steve before this time and I am submitting this review simply because I appreciate his work and want to recommend him to others and that is the only reason.
    Thomas Hollingsworth

    Tom H. on November 3, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    Tom please call us anytime.

  • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

    They arrived on time, did the job I'd asked for, Cleaned up after themselves, and made the carpets look new. Superior work. I'd call them again!

    Maurene G. on October 30, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    You are a pleasure to clean for. Please call us anytime.

  • 5/5 stars

    My carpeting was heavily stained and dirty...so...We agreed on the extra charge for stain removal. The negotiating process went so smoothly that I asked for a quote on cleaning the upholstery on my sofa a love seat. We scheduled an appointment.

    Steve and his helper showed up at the agreed upon time. (Were even kind enough to notify me 30 minutes before their arrival.) Kept me informed of their procedures...Worked at a steady pace and left several hours later.

    Their work exceeded my expectations. The carpet is unstained, fresh and clean. The sofa and love seat look as good as new. Everything has a fresh coat of stain repellent.

    If you want exceptional courtesy, communication, service and professionalism...You will find it at Toney's Floor Care

    Cherie C. on October 28, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    Cherie,
    It was a pleasure cleaning for you.

  • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

    Steve and his son came very prompt. Explained what they were going to be doing. We had pet stains and just old carpet that has not seen a cleaning in who knows how long. It looks and smells great!

    Mary E. on October 28, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    I am so glad you are pleased. Please call us anytime.

  • 5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

    Steve and company did a fantastic job. They were conscientious, considerate and very professional. They even helped me put my rugs back (which wasn't particularly easy)! I'm going to call them when we are ready to clean our kitchen tile. Steve was quick to respond with questions and able to work with my schedule. I could not recommend them higher.

    Ian M. on October 21, 2015

    You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

    Please call us when your rugs need cleaning again.

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      They were on time, very courteous and did a fabulous job for the price!!! Worth every penny! Totally recommend them and will use them again in the future!

      Beth L. on October 16, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

      Great job and dependable!

      Keshia W. on October 15, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      I am very glad I chose Toney's Floor Care. He and his assistant were very kind, professional and they were done in no time. I have passed his business card onto a co-worker and plan on calling him again in the near future.

      Amy H. on October 14, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Meg M. on October 11, 2015

    • 5/5 stars

      carpet cleaning and ceramic tile & grout cleaning

      roy h. on October 3, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      A great experience, on time and friendly. Professional and thorough in the cleaning and carpet stretching!!

      Jeff G. on October 2, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve was prompt and professional and did an excellent job! He also fixed/stretched loose carpet. I was very pleased with his work.

      Debbie W. on September 29, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

      Toney did a great job! On time and very professional.

      Lisa C. on September 28, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Did a great job. Scheduled timely and came when expected.

      Janet D. on September 25, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      Wonderful experience working with Steve from first contact. Steve responsed to my enquiry promptly and at a very reasonable price. It was a bonus that he had a large amount of positive feedback. The team arrived on time, were very polite and friendly and worked very efficiently. My furniture looks great and I would not hesitate to recommend him or use him again in the future. Pleasure working with you and thank you!

      Jennifer G. on September 23, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Floors look great, stairs look brand new. On time, great service!

      Mary M. on September 23, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Arrived on time, excellent job done! Carpets look great! Will definitely use again and plan to recommend!

      Lara I. on September 23, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve was professional, courteous and took extra time to get out spots that I did not think he could remove. We moved into a new house with snowy white carpet and thanks to his work we were able to avoid costs of total replacement. I was realistic in my expectations that not every spot could be lifted but he far exceeded what I thought the final result would be. I will gladly do business with Steve again in the future.

      Kim S. on September 22, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      We hired Toney's to clean our couch & loveseat and we are pleased with the results. They were prompt, courteous and provided fantastic customer service.

      Joshua A. on September 21, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

      Very clean carpet. Very polite and did a great job.

      Ashley B. on September 21, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Tony's showed up when they said they would. They did a professional and efficient job. I was very satisfied with their work. They were a no hassle, do the job company.

      Nan Z. on September 16, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      Renata F. on September 13, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Extremely satisfied! On time! No gimmicks! Up front pricing and job exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend Steve Toney!

      Bill B. on September 2, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      We purchased a couch that can only be cleaned using a dry clean method (no water treatment, including steam can be used.) Not only was Steve the only person in Charlotte we found that provides this service, but he went above and beyond by consulting other experts in the field, prior to our appointment, to ensure that the method he was going to use on our couch was the best choice and would not damage the couch or leave any residue. He arrived 5 minutes early (which to me is exactly on time!) and was completely professional. Our couch looks and smells better than when we purchased it. We will definitely be using Toney's Floor Care for all of our upholstery and floor care needs. Thank you so much Steve!

      Kelley R. on September 2, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Jim H. on September 1, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve did an excellent job on cleaning my mother's twenty year old carpet. The carpet looked new again. He was on time, and very professional. Thanks Charles

      Charles t. on August 29, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      I was satisfied with my carpet after Steve & his son cleaned it. I will use him again & will recommend him to others.

      Jill Z. on August 29, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Carpets in my 1900 sq ft Townhouse look amazing. Neighbor passing by after the cleaning was done asked if they had just REPLACED the Carpets. That's how wonderful a job was done. Thank you Steve!

      David O. on August 28, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      very nice job,friendly service

      Richard w. on August 27, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Prompt, professional service reasonably priced. Will definitely use their services again! Very satisfied !

      Vicki C. on August 26, 2015

    • 5/5 stars

      They were on time. The price quoted was exactly what had been promised. The work was outstanding. I will definitely use them again.

      Wendi W. on August 24, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      NICOLE L. on August 20, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

      sarah H. on August 12, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Very detailed, Did a real nice job and took his time to make sure it was right.

      ken m. on August 10, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

      I was very pleased with cleaning service by this company. The fact that they pickup and return a clean rug is within itself a very convient service. I have highly recommended this company to my friends and family.

      Gloria H. on August 9, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Arrived on time, worked quickly, stains are gone and the carpet looks great! I highly recommend!

      Sharon F. on August 7, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      Absolutely thrilled with the results. My white sofa and chairs have new life and look brand new. Was worth every penny and more for what he did. I would highly recommend and will absolutely use his service again.

      Cynthia P. on August 7, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Just hire Toney's Floor Care - look no further! Steve was truly a pleasure to meet and he was very quick to respond and set up what we needed for our home. He was on time, very thorough with his cleaning, and very fairly priced. We will definitely use his services again if needed!

      Abby H. on August 7, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Quick response- great job

      Frank L. on August 6, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      Toney's Floor Care, LLC was TOP NOTCH!! They provided exceptional customer service and worked around my busy schedule. My furniture looked brand new when the job was complete. I would recommend Toney's Floor Care, LLC to anyone!! They will definitely be providing all of my floor and furniture cleaning services going forward!

      Jeanette B. on August 4, 2015

    • 5/5 stars

      I truly can not say enough about Steve & Logan. They are "old school" service. They take great pride in their work and the results are nothing short of miraculous! Best experience ever with carpet cleaning. A carpet I believed was doomed to be ripped out and replaced with hardwood looks like NEW! Call them today, you will be happy you did! :) Thanks again, Steve and Logan. I already started recommending you to friends.

      Michelle D. on August 2, 2015

      You replied to this review on August 2, 2015:

      Michelle you are a pleasure to work for call us anytime.

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Mr. Toney arrived on time, was very professional and the carpets look wonderful! Very pleased and will hire again.

      Jessica M. on July 30, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      Davis H. on July 30, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Prompt, professional and no surprises when the bill comes. Pet owners would be wise to work with this service for carpet deodorizing and stains.

      Caren M. on July 28, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Great work with such a short notice! I appreciate your ability to complete the job in a timely manner. Thank you

      Ying A. on July 23, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve did an excellent job on bringing my carpet back to life. There was no extra charges for pet stains or odors, and no hidden fees like so many other companies. He cares about his work, showed up on time, and he is a family man. I'm very pleased.......

      matthew n. on July 22, 2015

    • 3/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      I had our stairs, hallway, and two bedrooms cleaned. The hallway and stairs had minimal stains and look fabulous the rooms did have a lot of stains from my 2 year old and most were still there even after cleaning. The carpet looks worse than it did in my daughter's room than before we had them cleaned. I'm not sure if what they used brought the stains to the surface or what. But we will have to have them cleaned again. Also the smell left after having our stairs cleaned was horrible. It smelled like old mildewy water. Again I'm not sure if it was my carpet or the machines and chemicals. Super nice guy, arrived on time. This was the second time using them and we had a better experience the first time.

      Shelby R. on July 21, 2015

      You replied to this review on July 21, 2015:

      I wish I could get out every stain, but I cannot (any carpet cleaner who says they can is not being truthful.) I always strive to make my customers 100% happy, but wasn't given a chance to on this one. When over the counter products are used for spotting it can and usually does "set" the stain permanently. I tried with everything I had to get them out.

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      Couldn't be happier! Toney managed to get all the stains out of my couch! Will definitely be using them again to clean the carpet on the stairs and the bedrooms.

      Kathryn B. on July 18, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

      Toney's was prompt, did an excellent job and kind and courteous. I would decidedly use them again. Prices are very fair.

      Rosemary C. on July 17, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Prompt, reliable, excellent service. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.

      Lori E. on July 16, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      He cleaned the carpet in four rooms and stairs. He was very efficient, professional and personable. He did an excellent job. The clean smell as well as the clean floors will make me call him back in the future.

      Betty g. on July 16, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      I had some pretty stubborn stains in my carpet, but Steve didn't give up. The carpet looks nice again. :)

      Andrea M. on July 15, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Thank you. Carpet looks great.

      Dawn D. on July 11, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

      I had them come to my home to clean and deodorize my downstairs carpet. They arrived on time, very friendly and professional. They did a great job. I even added a sofa to the cleaning peoject. I will definitely hire them back in the future and will refer them to all my friends, family, and co-workers! Awesome Job! No need to look and further than Toney's Floor Care. Thanks Steve and Logan. See you back soon!

      Shirley J. on July 10, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Prompt & Professional. My carpet looks amazing.
      I will definitely have them again

      Melanie h. on July 6, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve was fantastic! He brought new life to my new home's tired, old carpet. Although he couldn't remove every stain, the carpet looks and smells great!

      Jennifer R. on July 1, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

      Great to work with and worlds better than Stanley Steamers. Thanks Steve for an awesome job! Highly recommended.

      Josh P. on June 28, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve did a wonderful job- he was very responsive and proactive in communication prior to the carpet cleaning. The carpet looked terrific when he finished and he took extra care to remove hard to clean stains. He also spent time after the cleaning offering tips for future care and his prices are very reasonable! Highly recommended!

      Karen P. on June 25, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

      Simply put, if you feel better having clean carpets that are made to look and smell like new again by a family ran business who are courteous, reliable, and hard working, then hire them!!!! It's that simple, don't bother looking elsewhere.

      Amy Bobby H. on June 25, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

      Mr. Toney and Lucas were exceptional! They were in, set up and started right at it. My carpets look wonderful and smell nice:) I would recommend Toney's Floor Care to my friends and anyone else considering their service.

      Debbie G. on June 12, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Great!!!

      Tonya H. on June 12, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      Wonderful, reliable, hard-working men. Arrived early and even even cleaned my stairs for free. Exceptional customer service. HIGHLY recommend. My home smells amazing, I even have coupons for repeat business.

      Rachel A. on June 10, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve was very professional and onetime . His price for cleaning all the carpets in my house was very resonable I would definitely use him again !

      Christopher M. on June 8, 2015

    • 5/5 stars

      Thank you!!!!!!! Everything is perfect! :)

      Erin S. on June 8, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Excellent work on cleaning our stairs and hallway!

      Johnny F. on June 7, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      On-time, very respectful, great results, and good value. I'll hire him again next time I need carpet cleaning.

      Henderson H. on June 6, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      Thank you for your amazing work! We are amazed by how good our sofa looks after you cleaned it. We recommend anyone with upholstery cleaning needs give you a try!

      Thomas K. on June 4, 2015

    • 5/5 stars

      Steve was on time and very professional. He was very respectful of our home and belongings.
      I would recommend his company without any hesitation.
      Prices were very fair and really appreciated the senior discount.
      Job well done Steve & Logan!!!!!

      Cheryl J. on May 26, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      I was very pleased with the job Steve Toney did on my carpet. We had a nasty spot of pet urine that he meticulously cleaned and put enzymes on. After the cleaning we did not have any odor of the urine. Not only did he remove the pet urine and odor, but he also cleaned close to the baseboards which many floor cleaners do not do. I was truly impressed with his work and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

      Suzanne S. on May 26, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Another satisfied customer! I am extremely pleased with the carpet cleaning service provided by Toney's Floor Care. He arrived early, was professional and friendly, and did excellent work. I expected clean carpets when I got home..and my expectations were exceeded by far! I was told that all the stains may not come out - the new carpet look I now have proved otherwise. Do I recommend you try?? Absolutely, I'll be referring and returning..no doubt about it!

      Knieshia M. on May 22, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve and his assistant were very thorough with their cleaning going the extra mile to ensure all pet stains were taken care of correctly. I will definitely be calling them again!

      Kristin K. on May 20, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

      Amazing customer service!!! Awesome cleaning job. I highly recommend these guys. They will continue to have my business and recommendations. Thank you so much for cleaning my messes. :)

      Alli P. on May 20, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

      We just leased a house and the management told us that they had the carpets professionally cleaned. I think they need a new pair of glasses and/or they have a different idea of "professional"!
      steve saved the day, he literally cleaned our carpets like they were his own! Just what we needed, someone who is dedicated to giving his all. He truly lives up to the old saying, "any job worth doing is worth doing right"! Exceptional service.
      Oh yeah, as for the management company, I will be sending them some photos and a bill as well as a statement from a remarkable carpet cleaning service.

      Eric W. on May 17, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve was great! I had a last minute need for my carpet and couch cleaned and Steve responded right away and we booked the appointment a sew days later! He did an outstanding job! My carpet looked new! My couch was full of dog hair and a previous carpet cleaner could not get all the hair out BUT Steve did and the couch was restored back to like new condition! I am highly impressed. I already talked to Steve about scheduling cleaning for my car! Will definitely be keeping Steve around!

      Ebonie D. on May 16, 2015

      You replied to this review on May 16, 2015:

      Ebonie you are a pleasure to work for. I look forward to working with you in the future.

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve was prompt and polite. He cleaned my carpet in a high traffic area in a household with pets
      The job was done well. I feel I got my money's worth.
      The house smells great also.

      Chris K. on May 14, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Tony does an amazing job. He is hard working and his finished product is amazing. His staff is very responsible as well.

      Sandra S. on May 8, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Wow! What an amazing job! Showed up early and was polite and friendly! This is the best our carpets have looked since we bought the home and they were new! Pet stains and odors are gone!!! They are so pretty I dont want to walk on them!!! Will be using again and referring to all my friends and clients! Thank you soooooo much!!!!

      Robin S. on May 8, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve, totally nice and excellent and clean work team. He was on time, took control of the project, and was a PLEASURE to meet and to work with. HIGHLY recommend

      Les H. on May 7, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      John and his team did a very excellent job. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.

      Jamie L. on May 2, 2015

    • 5/5 stars

      Steve is hard working and very invested in doing a great job! I strongly recommend him.

      Sandra S. on April 30, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      I sent out a request for someone to come clean my carpets in my house as a Mother's Day gift for my grandmother. Steve was the first to reply. Usually I am skeptical of those online that I do not know, but I did my research on Steve and he had 132 5 star reviews, so obviously he was doing something right. I read through about 30 of them with all of them saying that he was on time, cost efficient, hard working, and gets the job done right. All of these things made me want to choose him, but what got me the most was his motto "We Clean Green To Preserve God' s Creations." This is what got me to contact him and decide that he would be the one to do the job that I needed done. We planned for 5pm the very next day. He was at my house at exactly 5pm even though he had to travel 25 miles to get to me. He cleaned my living room and it looked great, but then he cleaned my hallway (where my dogs have had accidents) and it looked like a completely different hallway. I couldn't believe that the carpet would come that clean. He also did a little extra into the two rooms that are on each end of the hallway. At last minute my grandmother requested him to clean a chair that we have had for 10+ years and he happily agreed. She was so ecstatic with the chair that she couldn't believe her eyes. I would hire Steve again in a heart beat. I have also told all of my friends and family about the experience that I had with him that day.

      Lauren B. on April 30, 2015

    • 5/5 stars

      Amazing service! I had a room that just smelled of dog pee from one of our dogs and it is gone no more smell and no more stains! Very thorough and respectful!

      Christy B. on April 28, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Absolutely amazing! There were several less expensive bids but I'm glad I went with "You get what you pay for'" and read his reviews! He not only made the 20 year old carpet look brand new, but he also stretched and re tightened all of the upstairs carpet when it wrinkled during cleaning. I promise you no one else would've had the expertise to fix that. He stretched and redid until it looked perfect! Great work and super nice guy. Even let me borrow tools to clean my grout!

      Rebecca M. on April 25, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

      Great service

      Tracy S. on April 23, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve was very great at communicating quickly. He did a very thorough job. He is way more than a "meets expectation" guy. He goes above and beyond. He really cares about customer satisfaction. I would refer to all my friends and family.

      Kathy T. on April 22, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve was awesome!!! He was the first to respond to my request for an estimate and after speaking with him he was the most knowledgable! He and his crew did a fantastic job and I will definitely use them again !

      Christina E. on April 22, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

      Steve and his company did a great job! My husband and I were not able to be home when he came, but Steve let me know when he was on his way and when he left so I could disarm and arm the alarm. When I arrived home I was pleasantly surprised to see how thorough his team was. Stains that had been on the carpet since we moved in two and a half years ago were gone! We've had a carpet cleaner come in before with less successful results. Very pleased and would hire again!

      Meghan E. on April 22, 2015

    • 5/5 stars Tile and Grout Cleaning Verified Review

      Very friendly, great work! Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

      Eddie S. on April 20, 2015



  • 5/5 stars April 16, 2015

    Great job! Carpet looks great just a little longer to dry than expected.

    Angie F.

  • 5/5 stars April 15, 2015

    The customer service is exceptional 🙌. Thank You!

    Racine T.

    You replied to this review on April 15, 2015:

    Racine,
    It was a pleasure to clean your carpets, Please call Toney's Floor Care, LLC for future cleanings.

  • 5/5 stars April 15, 2015

    Thank you Steve, now my carpet look new again and all the pets stains is gone. Definitely will use them again.

    Jason C.

  • 5/5 stars April 14, 2015

    Steve responded quickly to my request for service & showed up on time. He & Logan worked quickly & efficiently & did a great job cleaning my furniture. They made sure I was satisfied with their work. I called Steve later because I thought my dog may have urinated on my newly cleaned sofa. Steve was so helpful & offered to come back & spot clean it at no charge! Thank you, Steve!

    Joyce L.

  • 5/5 stars April 10, 2015

    Steve Toney and his assistant did an excellent job of cleaning my chairs and loveseat. They were very thorough and left everything in order. I have already signed them for another job.

    Gwin D.

  • 5/5 stars April 10, 2015

    I picked Steve because of his reviews not price.This is a prime example that you get what you pay for.He did an outstanding job in a timely manner.I will use him for future jobs and would highly recommend him to others.

    Roger T.

  • 5/5 stars April 9, 2015

    Steve Toney did an excellent job on my carpets. We have two dogs and two kids and the carpets were dirty. They are amazingly clean. It took him about two hours to do 4 rooms. Steve was very professional and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone!

    Karin C.

  • 5/5 stars April 2, 2015

    Polite, professional, and fast. Definitely hire this guy.

    Katie R.

  • 5/5 stars March 30, 2015

    Steve and Logan were wonderful. They arrived promptly and got right to work. They were able to remove extremely tough stains from the carpet. Thanks Steve a d Logan. I will definitely use them again.

    Ronada S.

  • 5/5 stars March 25, 2015

    Fabulous work, nice people, on time, got more than I paid for. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

    Jane M.

  • 5/5 stars March 24, 2015

    I would easily hire Steve again! He did a fantastic job - the difference in my carpets was night and day, and he was very fair and honest with the whole process. Super nice guy, very easy to work with.

    Haley S.

  • 5/5 stars March 24, 2015

    On time to the minute, clean & well groomed. They worked non-stop until they were satisfied that the sectional was as clean as it could be. Very happy with the odor free, stain free, fresh smelling couch ....can't thank you guys enough .. Great job :)

    Karen N.

  • 5/5 stars March 23, 2015

    Excellent service...very professional. I was extremely satisfied with the service that he provided. I look forward to doing business with him again in the future.

    Darian S.

  • 5/5 stars March 22, 2015

    The end result turned out to be greater than I even expected to get the carpet looking again. Steve was very nice and expedient and definitely knows what he's doing!

    Tracy T.

  • 5/5 stars March 17, 2015

    After searching for a company to clean a sofa & loveseat, I chose Toney because he was a private business in my postal zip code, even though Sears gave me the exact same price. Toney came by did a good job...but I was not so satisfied and torn as should I call him back or call another company. I am happy to say that Toney came back did outstanding job! Looking like new money :). I will be using his services again soon.

    Gwen P.

    You replied to this review on March 17, 2015:

    Ms. Polk it was a pleasure cleaning your upholstery. Toney's Floor Care thanks you very much.

  • 5/5 stars March 15, 2015

    Steve did a wonderfule job on cleaning our entire house and a couch and 3 cHairs. They did a fantastic job and everything looks really good! They take the time to do it right!

    Libby H.

  • 5/5 stars March 14, 2015

    Steve took the time to explain what he would be doing and also using on our carpet. He was very straight forward in speaking to us about the stains left by our dog and was in and out in the time frame that he said he would be. We will definitely be calling him again in the future, and referring him to our friends and family.

    Cynthia R.

  • 5/5 stars March 13, 2015

    Prompt, efficient service. Very professional company. Carpets look great! Will definitely use again.

    Karen R.

  • 5/5 stars March 12, 2015

    Steve was prompt, professional and competent.
    When I asked if one place was a spot or a shadow, he cleaned it regardless even though he was ready to leave.

    Johnny A.

    You replied to this review on March 14, 2015:

    Johnny and Beverly it was a pleasure cleaning your carpet. Please call Toney's Floor Care for future cleaning needs.

  • 5/5 stars March 10, 2015

    Steve and his apprentice did a great job! They cleaned two large rugs, a couch, a chaise, and a bedroom carpet for a very reasonable price. I would highly reccomend his services.

    Karla C.

    You replied to this review on March 14, 2015:

    Karla,
    it was a pleasure cleaning for you. Also, thank you for the pizza and tea for lunch. Please call me for future cleaning needs.

  • 5/5 stars March 6, 2015

    Very good work, quick pick-up and delivery. I highly recommend.

    Ann S.

  • 5/5 stars March 2, 2015

    Steve was on time and did a great job cleaning the carpets. He was able to remove stains we thought were permanent. Although Steve’s price was slightly higher than other quotes, you get what you pay for. I would highly recommend and use again for future cleanings.

    Caroline P.

    You replied to this review on March 3, 2015:

    Caroline,
    It was a pleasure to work for you and your husband. Please call me for future cleaning needs.

  • 5/5 stars March 1, 2015

    He was on time and got straight to work. Told me what he was going to do. Cleaned my oversized couch in about an hour. Great job!

    Amy M.

  • 5/5 stars February 28, 2015

    My carpet was in REALLY bad shape and he made the whole house look brand new again! Will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to everyone! Give him a try you won't regret it!

    Rashel L.

  • 5/5 stars February 28, 2015

    Toney was professional, fast, and friendly. Would definitely hire him again.

    Monique W.

  • 5/5 stars February 25, 2015

    It has been 4 years since the carpet in our home has been cleaned professionally, and we have pets (two large dogs) and a very muddy back yard. The carpet was filthy. After the job was completed, our carpet which is about 10 years old looks like new! Pet stains...gone! I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Steve!

    Bo D.

  • 5/5 stars February 25, 2015

    Steve and his helper Logan showed up on time, cleaned a micro fiber sofa and loveseat. They did hit some pet stained and high usage areas in the carpet as a favor. They then cleaned the sunroom carpet and area rug. They did a great job and were very pleasant. It did take quite some time to dry so don't plan on entertaining that evening. I will use again.

    Thomas F.

  • 5/5 stars February 24, 2015

    Very satisfied with the upholstery cleaning. Very thorough. Went beyond what he was contracted to do. Reasonably priced. Would definitely call on him again. Super nice people. Thanks.

    Betty S.

  • 5/5 stars February 22, 2015

    Steve did an Outstanding job and was on time.
    Cleaned spots that my regular housemaid cleaning team gave up.
    Not the least expensive service but worth the money.

    I was surprised by the great results he got with the stains on the stairs. His support staff is great as well and cleaned the room areas and hard to reach spots.

    Would recommend to friends and will use their services when I need cleaning again.

    Rana V.

  • 5/5 stars February 18, 2015

    He was on time on an icy day. He cleaned my carpets well. He was pleasant and quick & reasonably priced. What more could you ask! Excellent choice. Getting a new puppy so he'll be back here again.

    Sandy G.

  • 5/5 stars February 18, 2015

    Steve Toney was very professional and effective in cleaning my three story townhome. I will happily recommend him to friends and family and will use him for any future carpet cleanings.

    Amelia H.

  • 5/5 stars February 16, 2015

    Highly reccomended! On time and extremely thorough! Family oriented and very polite! I will be using them in the future!

    Kristen H.

  • 5/5 stars February 13, 2015

    Thanks Steve for working me in on your schedule when I needed my carpet cleaned on such a short notice. Great job!!!..... Teresa

    Teresa E.

  • 5/5 stars February 13, 2015

    Steve and his crew were great!! They were on time, did an awesome job and very professional. I will be letting all my neighbors know about his company!

    Meredith C.

  • 5/5 stars February 10, 2015

    Tim R.

  • 5/5 stars February 10, 2015

    Steve was a referral from a client of mine. He worked very hard and for hours! I am great full for his work!!!

    Sarah B.

  • 5/5 stars February 10, 2015

    Excellent service! Fast, professional, and easy to work with. Highly recommended. The carpets look like new again.

    Reese D.

  • 5/5 stars February 9, 2015

    The best service I have ever received. He arrived on time, went to EXTRA MILES to do a great job. He is now my only carpet guy.

    Steve Y.

  • 5/5 stars February 7, 2015

    Brittney B.

  • 4/5 stars February 3, 2015

    Steve is a very nice person. I had to reschedule with him and he was just great about working around our schedule. He did a good job on our carpets.

    Linda B.

  • 5/5 stars January 29, 2015

    Steve arrived as scheduled, was very knowledgable, courteous, and did a great job with getting the stains out of my carpet. I would definitely recommend and use his company again for my floor care!

    Malee D.

  • 5/5 stars January 23, 2015

    Steve and Logan worked a miracle at our home. Me and my wife have 3 boys and although we take our shoes off at the door, the kids love to eat and drink around the house which led to food and drink stains in our carpet. Well to our surprise, Steve and Logan removed every stain off our carpet, deodorized our carpet beyond our imagination. They stand behind their work and I would recommend Toney's floor care to everyone I know. Not to mention, he also did 2 extra rooms for $30 more. Great job!!!

    Calvin H.

  • 5/5 stars January 21, 2015

    Awesome work on a tough job, very personable and professional. Worked dilligently to make sure floor was clean enough for my kids to play on and showed me the results of the deep cleaning!

    Kimberly B.

  • 5/5 stars January 17, 2015

    Quality work, thorough, professional, and a pure pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend his service! Kelly L.

    Kelly L.

  • 5/5 stars January 15, 2015

    Great job! Floors look like new and they were professional and nice! I would highly recommend!

    Matt K.

  • 5/5 stars January 9, 2015

    Steve and Logan were great! Very professional, squeezed me in to get the job done the same day I asked and the carpets look great! I will definitely have them back when I'm ready to clean the carpets upstairs!

    Teri C.

  • 5/5 stars January 8, 2015

    Excellent job timely and professional

    Zachery P.

  • 5/5 stars January 7, 2015

    Professional job and he included a lot in the price quote (deodorizing and scotch guard for instance). Other large companies may sound cheaper but not include as much service. Toney's also was very good at responding to communication.

    Lori T.

  • 5/5 stars January 6, 2015

    Steve was great - he responded quickly to our project and was able to get out to give us a full estimate very quickly. He was able to come by the next day after the estimate and did a knock-out job on two bathrooms and our mud room. Will definitely recommend Toney's Floor Care to clients and friends!

    Trent C.

  • 5/5 stars December 18, 2014

    Affordable, reliable and great work.

    Julia V.

  • 5/5 stars December 17, 2014

    Mr. Tony did a surperp job on my floors over and above average...without my having to ask for special care. He was careful, meticulous; took his time; added extra treatments without charging .He was also friendly but mannerly. He cleaned all areas thoroughly. I would certainly hire him again or recommnd him to friends..
    Ms. G. SMITH

    Glen S.

  • 5/5 stars December 16, 2014

    Amazing cleaning that has restored my awful (pet stained mess) house to like new! I have a rescued Dachshund that just can't be house-trained. He has literally destroyed my carpets. I wanted to see if I could freshen them up for the holidays until I can replace them. Steve did an amazingly thorough job. They truly look brand new again. And all of the smells are gone! Steve is so professional and kind. He even left me a supply of a refreshing agent (all green supplies BTW) to use in the future at no charge. I will definitely call him again!

    Nancy G.

  • 5/5 stars December 15, 2014

    Highly recommend using Steve. Was on time, very professional, and kind, and overall his work was fantastic- carpet looks brand new. Overall, a nice guy with great and affordable services!

    Alisha R.

  • 5/5 stars December 14, 2014

    Totally Awesome. Carpet came back to life and really looks good. They did the whole house and at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

    Michael K.

  • 5/5 stars December 11, 2014

    We had a great experience with Steve. He arrived exactly when he said he would. Our furniture has years of wear and tear from pets and our toddler. But after he was finished it looks like we have new furniture. We will definitely use again.

    Erica B.

  • 5/5 stars December 9, 2014

    He came yesterday to our home and we were so impressed. He did a GREAT JOB AND BEYOND!! Our carpet looks like a brand new!!!!! Our sectional are so clean now!! He took care of every detail. We were so happy to choose him. He is very professional. My husband and I we definitely recomend him. Thanks Steve!

    Gisella H.

  • 5/5 stars November 27, 2014

    My experience with Steve at Toney's Floor Care was that they were extremely professional, prompt, highly respectful, and they were very attentive to details in cleaning both our carpets and bathroom shower tiles which look FABULOUS!!! Thank you for a Superb Job!!

    Elaine E.

  • 5/5 stars November 26, 2014

    Steve did a great job and was very friendly. They cleaned up after everything but missed wiping up the bathroom where they poured out the dirty water. However it's an honest mistake and we would still use and recommend them.

    Amanda T.

  • 5/5 stars November 26, 2014

    Sara L.

  • 5/5 stars November 25, 2014

    Steve was available on short notice and was prompt on arrival! The carpets look amazing and all the stains left by the previous owners are gone! Wonderful work and service!

    Sarah G.

  • 5/5 stars November 22, 2014

    I was totally pleased with the services of Toney's Floor Care! I have light colored carpet, so every bit of stain and dirt shows. By the same token, I could see that Steve removed every bit of stain and dirt! He was prompt and courteous, on time and professional. The investment was minor in comparison to the time they spent cleaning my carpet. I am a new loyal customer and would highly recommend Toney's Floor Care to anyone!!

    Candy L.

  • 5/5 stars November 20, 2014

    Arrived on time, did an outstanding job cleaning 350 sq ft of
    Tile in my kitchen. Looks like new. Great job. I highly
    Recommend this company

    Victor B.

    You replied to this review on November 20, 2014:

    Victor it was a pleasure working for you cleaning your ceramic tile. If I can find you a deck person I'll let you know. Thanks again for being a Toney's Floor Care customer!

  • 5/5 stars November 20, 2014

    Toney's Floor Care cleaned our entire office suite of over 8000 sg ft of carpet, plus 120 chairs, sectional sofa, and cubical panels, all for a great price. He was very professional, and prompt. He did a fantastic job. Our carpets look new again.
    I highly recommend Toney's Floor Care!!!

    Tyler G.

    You replied to this review on November 20, 2014:

    Thank you Shapiro & Ingle, LLP for the opportunity to be your floor care specialist. Toney's Floor Care looks forward to working with you for future needs.

  • 5/5 stars November 20, 2014

    Great job! Thanks for being on time and professional.

    Donna C.

    You replied to this review on November 20, 2014:

    Thank you Donna for your business.

  • 5/5 stars November 19, 2014

    Steve was professional and pleasant. My carpets had years of dirt and grime embedded in them. To my surprise the stains were removed. I also had horrible pet stains which were removed. I highly recommend Steve Toney and plan to use him again.

    Dawn R.

    You replied to this review on November 20, 2014:

    Thank you Dawn and it was a pleasure meeting your daughter Skyler. She is a very smart and sweet girl. Thank you for your business.

  • 5/5 stars November 19, 2014

    I needed a couch cleaned while I was on vacation (pet accident on my roommate's furniture). Steve Toney was amazing and wonderful, and extremely easy to contact even though I was on vacation and 3 time zones away. Set up an appointment for the very next day. He did a great job and was very polite and easy to reach; basically everything was a good experience. Thanks so much for helping me out.
    And anyone reading this review, you should absolutely use this service.

    Kait M.

    You replied to this review on November 20, 2014:

    Glad I could help you out on short notice Kait. Please call me for future needs.

  • 5/5 stars November 15, 2014

    Steve did an outstanding job on our carpet cleaning. He took his time and really did a great job getting out the pet stains. I would definitly use him again.

    Brian C.

  • 5/5 stars November 14, 2014

    Excellent service!! We needed the floor cleaned the same day and Steve came out within a few hours. He was in and out and the floors look and smell amazing! We will definitely be calling Toney's Floor Care again!!!

    Karen S.

  • 5/5 stars November 12, 2014

    My carpet was done perfect. Enjoyed everything! Would use him every time I need it done and will let others know to. thank you

    Brandy Z.

    You replied to this review on November 12, 2014:

    Thank you Brandy for using Toney's Floor Care.

  • 5/5 stars November 12, 2014

    Steve did a great job! He was on time (actually a little early) and did a very professional cleaning. I would recommend him without hesitation!

    Amy R.

  • 5/5 stars November 11, 2014

    Steve and Logan did a fantastic job on my carpet! I have 3 dogs and they got out every stain! They were a perfect team and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone. I can't wait to show off my carpet to friends and family! I can't thank y'all enough for everything!

    Stephanie B.

    You replied to this review on November 11, 2014:

    Stephanie was a pleasure for Toney's Floor Care, LLC to work for. We look forward to keeping Stephanie's carpet clean in the future. Thanks Again!

  • 5/5 stars November 10, 2014

    Steve was punctual, affordable, and did a great job! Would highly recommend!

    Carolyn K.

  • 5/5 stars November 7, 2014

    Steve was great! He was in and out in about an hour and let my couches in such better shape! I will definitely be using him again. And he left me coupons for next time. Super happy with him and his company.

    Samantha M.

  • 5/5 stars November 5, 2014

    Exceptional service! Very professional and pleasant! My carpets have never looks so clean? I have never paid so little for such exceptional service. I highly recommend this company, you will NOT be disappointed!

    Patty S.

    You replied to this review on November 11, 2014:

    It was a pleasure working in Patty's home. See you soon!!

  • 5/5 stars November 3, 2014

    Steve is the best carpet cleaner we have ever used.great job at a great price ! I will be calling him again, soon! Thanks again Steve ,Exspect a call after !!! We are letting the dogs stay thanks to you!

    Denise S.

  • 5/5 stars October 27, 2014

    Steve cleaned out couch and loveseat, left everything smelling great and was in and out within an hour! Great customer service and even left numerous coupons for later services. Great deal :)

    Jessica B.

  • 5/5 stars October 19, 2014

    Very pleased with the job done. Steve was very polite, and helpful. We had a terrible urine smell on our sofa; now we are pleased with the results. Thanks Steve.

    Bill .

  • 5/5 stars October 17, 2014

    I had a great experience and am glad I came across them Thumbtack. Steve was very professional and did a thorough job....much better than the last place I used! I would definetely hire again and highly recommend!

    Andrea F.

  • 5/5 stars October 16, 2014

    Incredible service at a great price! You are missing out if you do not give them a try!

    Lori Z.

    You replied to this review on October 24, 2014:

    Lori was a pleasure to work for.

  • 5/5 stars October 15, 2014

    Steve was professional, got to my house as soon as he could, and did a great job. My allergies were killing me from the dirt and pet dander that was left behind from the previous homeowner. Now my home is clean and I can relax in my room and basement again. Thanks!

    Stafford C.

  • 5/5 stars October 14, 2014

    Great service. We will be using this company again and recommending to our friends and neighbors.

    Bodi D.

  • 5/5 stars October 12, 2014

    Paul C.

  • 5/5 stars October 8, 2014

    Kristi G.

  • 5/5 stars October 8, 2014

    Cate S.

  • 5/5 stars October 6, 2014

    Great experience with Toney's Floor care. My carpets look great. They were very professional and got everything done in a very timely manner. We will definitely be using them again for our carpets.

    Amber C.

  • 5/5 stars October 5, 2014

    Steve was very nice and did a great job on my carpet and furniture, his prices are reasonable . I would highly recommend him.
    C Norman Statesville,NC

    Cindy N.

  • 5/5 stars October 2, 2014

    Called right back to set up appointment.

    Elaine B.

  • 5/5 stars October 2, 2014

    Experience was great , people worked hard and did work not requested free of charge. Pricing was very fair and I would recomend to anyone. 5 star rating

    Larry P.

  • 5/5 stars October 2, 2014

    I was so impressed with Mr. Toney and his crew! They were on the spot on time and did an excellent job cleaning our home (which had three years of exposure to pets and grandchildren). I will highly recomment Toney's Floor Care, LLC and will use his services in the future! Thanks so much!

    Susan A.

  • 5/5 stars September 30, 2014

    We needed our carpets cleaned quickly and Steve was able to be at our home within 24 hours. Feeling at his worst, he still showed up and did an amazing job. Would definitely recommend and hire again.

    Chris A.

  • 5/5 stars September 29, 2014

    Steve and his team did a fantastic job. Professional, courteous, and thorough. Highly recommend. We will definitely call Toney's Floor Care for all of our future carpet cleaning needs.

    Donna .

  • 5/5 stars September 29, 2014

    I will be recommending Toney's Floor Care to everyone I know. Steve came out and cleaned my chair. He did a fantastic job! Steve takes great pride in his work and it shows. His pricing is the best and his attention to detail is impeccable. I am looking forward to continued business with him. Thanks Steve!!

    Dana P.

  • 5/5 stars September 26, 2014

    Julie M.

  • 5/5 stars September 20, 2014

    Excellent service! Very good price, competitive with other companies, and he included pet stain treatment and Scotchgard. They did an awesome job, not an inch was left uncleaned. Furniture was moved, and they even did the fronts of the stairs. Arrived on time and left no mess. I highly recommend them!

    Kim L.

  • 5/5 stars September 19, 2014

    These guys did an absolute awesome job on my carpet. They were friendly, professional and thorough. My carpet looks Great and my house smells fabulous. I will definitely be calling again. :)

    Amanda G.

  • 5/5 stars September 18, 2014

    We had a great experience. They thoroughly cleaned our 8x10 polyester rug and were efficient (1 hour) and nice to have in our home.

    Jenny F.

  • 5/5 stars September 12, 2014

    Working with Steve from the initial phone call to the job of carpet cleaning my entire (new!) home could not have gone any better!!
    Very professional, thorough & courteous, not to mention on time.
    We give Toney's floor team an A++. JK

    Jill K.

  • 5/5 stars September 7, 2014

    Steve was very professional and did a great job with my bedroom carpet. I would definitely use his services in the future.

    Joe P.

  • 5/5 stars September 1, 2014

    Jean M.

  • 5/5 stars August 29, 2014

    Did a great job! He showed up on time and did not try to up sell me. Great hard working company. Will not disappoint give him a chance to impress you. Thanks again Steve Mike S

    Mike S.

  • 5/5 stars August 26, 2014

    Steve was great! He made our old sectional couch come to life again! He was very thorough and did a fantastic job on both our couch and carpet cleaning in our den. I would not hesitate to recommend Steve to friends or to hire him again in the future.

    Courtney T.

  • 5/5 stars August 20, 2014

    Steve and his crew were very courteous and took care of us in such a short notice. Steve thoroughly explained the whole process and wasn't there to sell additional service to us. I highly recommend Toney's Floor Care. Thank you Steve and Logan.

    May D.

  • 5/5 stars August 15, 2014

    Outstanding Job, Professional! I highly recommend Steve to anyone that needs their floors cleaned. Mine were covered with Printing Ink and in desperate shape and when Steve left they were beautiful!! I am blown away at how fantastic they look! We will be using Steve again. Thanks so much!

    Kelly C.

  • 5/5 stars August 10, 2014

    Steve did I a fabulous job!!! We have white carpets and they are 20 years old and I have always cleaned them myself. Needless to say they needed professional cleaning. Steve got tea stains up that I made worse trying to remove. I am sure he was here longer than he anticipated because he wanted to be sure I was pleased. I am so very pleased with the job he did! I highly recommend him.
    Steve of course was on time and very professional. I have found my carpet cleaner and will definitely be calling to schedule again. Thank you Steve

    Mandy O.

  • 5/5 stars August 8, 2014

    I highly recommend Steve Toney and Toney's Floor Care, LLC. Steve cleaned my carpets today and was on time, efficient, friendly, and my carpet looks great! Plus his prices are reasonable. I will definitely use Toney's floor care again. Thanks, Thumbtack, for connecting us!

    Beth B.

  • 5/5 stars August 7, 2014

    Steve was an absolute blessing to have come clean the carpets! He and his daughter worked hard for 2.5 hours and it was worth it. They did an amazing job reviving old carpets! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs carpets cleaned. Steve did not try and tack on any extra services or attempt to sell me things I didn't need, he was honest about his services and the price he quoted me was the price I paid. No hassle, very professional and friendly.

    Jason G.

  • 5/5 stars August 5, 2014

    Easy to schedule, prompt and professional. Very good pricing. I would highly recommend this service. Excellent work.

    Anita E.

  • 5/5 stars August 2, 2014

    Steve did an excellent job on out carpets, they look fantastic and even my wife (who is very hard to please) made commented on how nice and professional he was. He even gave us coupons for a discount on our next cleaning, and did part of one of our additional rooms (not included in the estimate) at no charge. I like a guy who owns his own business that goes that extra mile! A+

    James W.

  • 5/5 stars August 1, 2014

    Steve did a great job. I could tell when I spoke to him by phone that I would be satisfied. He had a very friendly voice. When he arrived he took a moment to look a my sofa and love seat, then explained what he would do. He took his time. It was obvious that he was not just doing a job, but took pride in performing a service. Before he left, (shortly after he arrived) I made sure I got a quote for the next service, I would be hiring him for!

    Roxie M.

  • 5/5 stars July 24, 2014

    Steve did a great job on our entire house, which was requested on relatively short notice. He even came back to do some touch-up work just to be sure we were completely satisfied. Thank you Steve!

    Adam T.

  • 5/5 stars July 21, 2014

    Steve arrived early and did a fantastic job! He removed several grease stains and the carpets looked like they were new! I will definately use him again and recommend him to friends and family!

    Karen B.

  • 5/5 stars July 20, 2014

    The carpet looks great. He and his team were able to remove some unknown origin and age carpet stains. I am very pleased with his work. I would definitely recommend for old stubborn carpet stain removal.

    Sherelle H.

  • 5/5 stars July 18, 2014

    Steve was great! He was punctual, courteous, and professional. And above all, he did an awesome job. If it wasn't for the poor service I received from Charlotte Carpet Cleaning Services, I would have never used thumbtack. I'm so glad I did. I will definitely use Toney's Floor Care again.

    Kecia B.

  • 5/5 stars July 14, 2014

    Wonderful! Steve was here on time and worked hard for several hours in my home. Thorough, prompt and courteous! I will definitely use this service again and will recommend him to others!

    Susan S.

  • 4/5 stars July 13, 2014

    Mr Toney cleaned the carpets in my home, on 2nd &3rd floors.it took about 3 1/2 hours. His price was reasonable, I liked that its a family business and my initial phone contact let me know I made the right choice. He was on time, stayed until job was done. I had pet stains &some other stains, most came out completely, others are barely seen now on off white carpet! He is very pleasant & easy to work with. I will definitely use his service again plus he left coupons for any referrals I may have

    Mrs. H.

  • 5/5 stars July 5, 2014

    Steve and his daughter came to our house to clean and seal the grout in 3 bathrooms. They worked hard, did an excellent job, and priced the work very fairly. I would recommend Toney's Floor Care to everyone with complete confidence.
    Bill

    Bill K.

  • 5/5 stars July 1, 2014

    Really great service and nice guy, it was well worth the money. New and clean equipment as well. Definitely would take again in the future.

    Hisham A.

  • 5/5 stars June 30, 2014

    Excellent work! Steve is very reliable and courteous. He was able to completely clear a tough grease stain on carpet. I would recommend Toney's Floor Care also for the great value and competitive price.

    Brad G.

  • 5/5 stars June 26, 2014

    Steve did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets. He was prompt and courteous. We will definitely be using him in the future for our cleaning needs esp with having dogs and a baby on the way!! Thanks again Steve for a fantastic job.

    Jennifer H.

  • 5/5 stars June 25, 2014

    Steve was on time, courteous and very thorough. I will use this company again.

    Carrie B.

  • 5/5 stars June 11, 2014

    ON TIME AND FRIENDLY. CLEANED OUR CARPETS AND THEY LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. TOOK OUT RUST AND STAINS, ETC. WILL HAVE STEVE BACK AGAIN IN OUR NEW HOME! STEVE IS JUST A GREAT GENTLEMAN!

    Steve G.

  • 5/5 stars June 10, 2014

    Prompt, friendly and did a thorough job, cleaning upholstered furniture. We will have him back next time.

    Mike L.

  • 5/5 stars June 5, 2014

    Arrived on time. I had told him what to expect, lots of dog hair!!! He handled it, no problem and was prepared with all equipment necessary to do a wonderful job! Polite, knowledgeable and took his time to make everything look great! Thanks Steve!

    Bonnie G.

  • 5/5 stars June 4, 2014

    I never heard of thumbtack until now. I just received service from Toney's floor care. Amazing job. Amazing! Prompt, professional, and a overal good job. Will be using this company again and referring others as well. Great job!

    Latrina S.

  • 5/5 stars May 27, 2014

    Steve Toney and his helpers were great. Professinal, friendly and my carpet looks GREAT. TY

    Cathleen M.

  • 5/5 stars May 20, 2014

    Steve & Toney's Floor Care was punctual and extremely professional based on the service I requested. They did a very good job cleaning some furniture which had been run through the ringer (a few wine spills, and a boykin spaniel who is into everything).

    I would highly recommend Steve in the future and you can't beat the price.

    Wesley S.