Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Toney's Floor Care, llc & Air Duct Cleaning

Please Review my Company at the following Links below:

Elise H.

January 20, 2018

Carpet Cleaning

Steve Toney and his helper, Zac were very good at what they were doing . They were on time, very professional, and took time to find out exactly what I wanted done. The quality of the job and the price I paid was exceptional. I would highly recommend them.

Pierre V. on March 11, 2017

You replied to this review on March 13, 2017

Thank you for your Business!

What stain???

They came in right before the snow storm. They were there on time and moved quickly there was a stain in the carpet that I was permanent. I asked if they were able to get the stain out...he answered what stain? Needless to say they got the stain out! I was very pleased with their services. Thanks You!

Wendy M. on January 19, 2017

You replied to this review on March 13, 2017

Thank you for your business!!

Money well spent!

Steve & Zack arrived promptly & worked very hard! They thoroughly cleaned the very dirty carpet (from 3 pets) in our entire house. They also tackled the upholstery on 2 sofas & 1 loveseat. It all looks like new & the house smells wonderfully fresh! Many thanks for a job well done!

Joanie B. on January 15, 2017

You replied to this review on March 13, 2017

thank you for your business!!

Great job!

Great job! Quick service, nice people

Emily L. on January 8, 2017

You replied to this review on March 13, 2017

Thank you for your business!

Excellent

On time, fast and the carpets looked great!

Eric W. on December 31, 2016

You replied to this review on December 31, 2016

Thank you for your business!!

Would give them another try

The staff called and actually was able to come about 30 minutes early which was terrific. They were both very friendly and work very efficiently But now that the carpets are somewhat dry they don't look as clean as I thought they were when they left We have four dogs so I know the traffic area was very heavy but I was hoping for a little bit better results The emomoyees were terrific however

Pam D. on December 30, 2016

You replied to this review on December 30, 2016

Pam thank you again for your business. Your carpet takes a lot of abuse from 3 kids and 4 dogs that are in a muddy backyard. We always get it as clean as we possibly can. I am sorry your expectations were not met, but rest assured we will always do our best. Please call us again in the future. Happy New Year!!

Excellent service!

Took their time and did the job right. Thanks!

Scott S. on December 29, 2016

You replied to this review on December 30, 2016

Type thank you for your business!!

Cleaning carpets

They did an awesome jobs of cleaning our house and getting stains out of the carpet! I cannot believe how great our carpet looks.

Carly O. on December 23, 2016

You replied to this review on January 8, 2017

Thank you for your business!

FABULOUS CLEANERS!!!

Very professional staff and were extremely thorough. Many cleaners are in and out but not this company. They don't miss a spot!!!

Eileen B. on December 15, 2016

You replied to this review on January 8, 2017

Thank you for your business!

Carpet Cleaning

5 Star Service

"Toney's Floor Care was great. They were exactly on time and started working right away to get the equipment prepped and ready to clean. I knew there were some stains that were not going to come out (red) but some stains came out that i didnt expect to be able to remove. this was a service for cleaning at the end of my lease and they helped me retain more of my security deposit. Highly recommended."

Respond

November 11, 2016

Liz C.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

Great job!

"Toneys Floor Care was fantastic for cleaning our upholstered couch and loveseat. Toney worked out a time to get one of the guys over even though they were completely booked for 2 weeks! He knew that I was needing the furniture cleaned before company came and he worked it out so that they came within two days of me calling him! The furniture is much cleaner now and the man who came to clean it was thorough and polite. Thank you for all you do!"

Respond

November 8, 2016

Allison B.

Rug Cleaning

Quality work

"I had a large area rug cleaned and my grout cleaned. Great job, nice employee, and affordable price!"

Respond

November 8, 2016


Stacy W.

Carpet Cleaning

Super Service Excellent DEAL!

"I was so impressed by the excellent service I received! He was so professional and helpful. He was here for exactly 2 hours and did such a thorough job. I was honestly blown away at how good the carpets looked and for SUCH a great price! I'd recommend Toney's to anyone!!"

Respond

November 2, 2016


Kelly S.

Carpet Cleaning

Awesome work!

"Excellent!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!"

Respond

October 27, 2016

Angela L.

Carpet Cleaning

Highly Recommended!

"I originally hired for carpet floors. They did such a great job I requested my huge area rug be cleaned. Both experiences were almost. Great pricing. Awesome job on both. Always on time each visit. Very helpful!"

Respond


morag w.

Carpet Cleaning

Great Company

"Cleaned carpets moved furniture very good job highly recommend will use again"

Respond

October 19, 2016


Roman k.

Carpet Cleaning

Miss the spat

"Refuse go back to my hause fix the problem"

I am sorry we could not make Roman happy. I told the customer that since he had such extensive flooding in some areas that the stains could wicked back up to the surface. His carpet had been under water for too long. I would never refuse to come back and told him I would, but that the stains would keep reappearing. If you look at my reviews you can see I'm all about doing great work and making my customers happy. This customer should have replaced the carpet and pad, but instead is blaming me.

October 17, 2016

Renee N.

Carpet Cleaning

Cleanest carpet i've ever had

"On time, honest about what to expect based on carpet condition and type of stains. Very professional service. And, the carpets looked better than I had anticipated. Have already referred to friends. This is mow my go to for all my carpet cleaning needs."

It was a pleasure and I look forward to your continued business.

October 15, 2016


Debbie H.

Carpet Cleaning

SUPER HAPPY CUSTOMER

"Absolutely fabulous. Toney is very detail oriented, and he really takes the time necessary to get your carpets cleaned. I love his service so much that I am never going to use anyone else. He puts all the furniture up on blocks, so nothing bleeds into your carpet. My carpets have NEVER been so CLEAN!!!!"

Respond

October 12, 2016


Jamie A.

Carpet Cleaning

"Zack and Toney did a great job. If you are in need of a no hassle non-overpriced carpet cleaning give these guys a call."

Respond

September 26, 2016

Nancy s.

Carpet Cleaning

Trustworthy

"Toney showed up right on time, there were no hidden charges & he was very easy to work with."

Respond

September 13, 2016


Wendi R.

Carpet Cleaning

Respond

August 31, 2016


Boe C.

Carpet Cleaning

"Steve and his assitant Zach are nice guys who did a fine job. They arrived an hour late but the also stayed longer than expected to get the job done properly. So far the carpets look pretty good. They addressed a major concern about the 1/4 - 1/2 next to baseboards that Stanley Steemer equipment missess that results in a dark line next to baseboards. They applied a cleaner and made sure to get right up to baseboards. So far I prefer them to Stanely Steemer even though I believe Stanley Steemer may have superior equipment. Steve and Zach care about quality and it shows in their results. Hope this helps address both Pro's and Con's. I would hire them again."

Respond

August 31, 2016


Margaret U.

Carpet Cleaning

"Company arrived on time, were curious and efficient t. Did a great job cleaning my rigs. Would definitely recommend the, and will use them again next year."

Respond

August 26, 2016

Justin C.

Carpet Cleaning

"Fantastic job by Steve!! Very professional. Our sectional couch looks brand new. Also did an awesome job on the carpets. Will be hiring him again."

Respond

August 22, 2016


Jimmy B.

Carpet Cleaning

"Carpet cleaning was done extremely well and price was competitive. Steve is professional and courteous and we would definitely use him again."

Respond

August 17, 2016


Wanda N.

Carpet Cleaning

"The carpet cleaning project was an amazing experience and I will recommend to everyone. Do book about a week on advance he's book about a week ahead. If you give enter good info on the request he quote is right on target. It was very simple to make arrangements, they arrived on time and worked diligently. The carpet looks like new everywhere, feels soft and smells fresh."

Respond

August 15, 2016


Jacci F.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Wow this company did amazing work on my couches and chair, my chair is an off white floral that now looks like new. Both couches look great and hired them on the spot to do our carpets. Very friendly and didn't rush the job, will use them again and again, thank you guys."

Respond

August 11, 2016

Amy H.

Carpet Cleaning

Respond

August 11, 2016


Temekia S.

Need an Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Specialist

"They did a absolutely beautiful job with cleaning my couch. I was very satisfied with how clean my couch looked after they got done; it didn't look like the same couch. When my neighbor came over to see how great my couch looked, she wanted an estimate. She made an appointment for them to come out towards the end of August. Also, I loved how they took their time with cleaning my couch. I definitely would recommend these guys to my family, friends, and neighbors. They definitely will clean my couch again in the future. Thanks for a job well done!"

Respond

August 5, 2016



benjamin g.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"I wish I could leave more than 5 Stars!!!! This was my 1st time using Thumbtack for anything. Steve was the 1st in a few to get back to me. We exchanged messages a few time. He explained everything that he would be doing and the steps in cleaning our couch annd loveseat. They look AMAZING!! I was shocked at the detail and the extra time that they took with our items. Anyone who has young kids know who these things can look....they are back to when when purchased them. I can't say enough good things about them, they even squeezed us in this afternoon because of a Birthday party that we have this weekend and didn't want those couches to be seen."

Respond

August 3, 2016


Lindsey G.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Great job, would def recommend them as well as use them again in the future!"

Respond

July 25, 2016

I'm a paragraph. Click once to begin entering your own content. You can change my font, size, line height, color and more by highlighting part of me and selecting the options from the toolbar.

Jasmine G.

Carpet Cleaning

"Professional. They called when they were about 15 minutes out which was perfect. I was able to pay using my card which was a huge plus!!! I also loved their work!!! My carpets were AMAZING and the stairs OMG they got every stain out, literally! The clean carpets do so much for my house I'm an overwhelmed by the amazing job Toney and his team did on my home!"

Respond

July 21, 2016


Brenda J.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Very professional, clean very polite and they took their time to make sure the job was done right. I am happy with the results."

Respond

July 15, 2016


Yong Z.

Carpet Cleaning

"Toney and Zark came on time, did a thorough and great job. They are professional and very nice guys. They pay attention to details, I'm very happy with their services."

Respond

July 14, 2016


David A.

Carpet Cleaning

"Very professional and courteous. Steve was able to remove all the stains in carpet. Looks new again.

On time and no hidden fees.. Highly recommend this company!"

Respond

July 14, 2016

David P.

Carpet Cleaning

"A terrific job very professional. I had some terrible stains and they washed them away. You have a 5 star recommendation from me."

Respond

July 12, 2016


Lori F.

Carpet Cleaning

Respond

July 9, 2016


Abhilesh B.

Carpet Cleaning

Respond

July 1, 2016


Pat T.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Nothing could have been better. Very friendly and hardworking. The machine to clean, that they used on my furniture ,was a miracle worker!!"

Respond

June 30, 2016


Jeri N.

Carpet Cleaning

"Steve and Zack did an exceptional job of cleaning my carpets. They removed spots that other companies have been unable to handle. I can honestly say that they have saved me from having to replace carpet in some areas. The day after they left some spots occurred on my stairs. I took a picture and sent it to Steve. He identified it as "wicking" and they returned and totally removed it. As long as I live in this area I will never have anyone else clean my carpets. Though they are not the least expensive but in my book they are definitely the best."

Respond

June 24, 2016

Shauna s.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Steve just left my house, and did a wonderful job cleaning my sofa and two carpets. I feel relief knowing he and his associate did such thorough work making these items clean again! I would highly recommend his service to anyone!"

Respond

June 15, 2016


angie b.

Need Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Excellent experience. Toney's was able to fit me into their schedule on my preferred day. They were right on time, very friendly, and my terribly stained couch already looks fantastic (and it hasn't even finished drying!). They even removed a small stain in the carpet at no extra cost. I also appreciated that the quote they gave me included everything and there was no up-selling at my house. I was very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to call Toney's again."

Respond

June 2, 2016


Stacie W.

Carpet Cleaning

"Mr. Toney did an amazing job cleaning my carpet. He got out stains that a previous carpet cleaner could not get out. He was very professional, acknowledgable and curtious. I will definitely use his services again for future carpet cleaning."

Respond

May 31, 2016


Vishrut K.

Steam Cleaning

"was looking for floor cleaning on the day of my house closing, so that empty house is easy for cleaning in the last minute. Steve was responsive with in 10 mins and did a great job at my place, at a very short notice. I would always go back to him first for anything floor care."

Respond

May 23, 2016

Samuel C.

Steam Cleaning

"Great job"

Respond

May 19, 2016


JIM M.

Rug Cleaning

Respond

May 19, 2016


Lori B.

Carpet Cleaning

"Very satisfied with Toney's work and professionlism. Recommend them highly."

Respond

May 19, 2016


Robert B.

Carpet Cleaning

"This company was excellent! Could not have been better! They were on time, thorough, kind, and polite! Great experience! Will use again!!!"

Respond

May 15, 2016


Ashley C.

Carpet Cleaning

"Steve and his assistant Zack arrived on time and were extremely professional and friendly. They did a great job on my rugs and I would highly recommend them to others looking for high quality carpet cleaning and great customer service!"

Respond

May 1, 2016

Debra S.

Carpet Cleaning

"Expert & professional service. Very pleased with the quality of the work. My carpets are very clean. Will definitely call Toney's again."

Respond

April 25, 2016


Caroline M.

Carpet Cleaning

"Steve responded within 15 minutes of my quote request with a general price and contact info. He was very flexible in setting up several dates and times to get our house ready prior to move in. We were so pleased with the pricing, convenience, information and suggestions that we requested additional services. Thank you, Steve! We have found a great company for our cleaning every time."

Respond

April 23, 2016


Rachel W.

Carpet Cleaning

"Look no further for floor care!! Steve came to my new house to clean 2 bedrooms, stairs, and a hallway. He not only did those, he also cleaned a small closet downstairs and went over a rather tough spot on some linoleum and didn't charge me any extra! Steve and his assistant were extremely professional and very personable. I felt comfortable having him in my home unsupervised and he was able to get the job complete in about an hour and a half. I highly recommend him for anybody and anyone who needs any type of floor cleaned and I will definitely be hiring him again for any future floor cleaning needs."

Respond

April 21, 2016


site review

"Toney was right on time, did exactly what we asked and did a phenomenal job. He was courteous and professional, and we are grateful that we found him. You can't go wrong with Toney's!"

Respond

April 19, 2016

Michelle M.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"I was amazed when Steve finished cleaning my sofa set! He made my sofas come out of the ashes, they look indeed brand new! Steve is super pleasant, very flexible with his schedule and also very precise with the cleaning. You can tell he loves what he does and cares about his customers. I will definitely hire him again and absolutely recommend his services. Thank you SO much Steve!"

Respond

April 18, 2016


Elaine H.

Steam Cleaning

"Stretched my carpet and now it looks new again. Cleaned what another company, the week before, could/would not clean because a 1350 sq. ft. house should take more than 45 minutes. They spent plenty of time and did the best job that I have ever seen. Would definitely hire again and have already gotten 2 friends on board. Very honest, reputable, and nice. Support your local business!"

Respond

April 15, 2016


Annette M.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Steve and Zach cleaned my furniture and did an excellent job. We will call them back to clean carpets and furniture as needed! Highly recommended...thanks Steve and Zach for a very detailed job well done!!"

Respond

April 14, 2016


Nicole C.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Steve was very professional and made my sectional smell and look wonderful. Thank you, will definitely use his services in the future!"

Respond

April 14, 2016


Melissa W.

Carpet Cleaning

"These guys did a fabulous job. They were on time, super friendly, respectable with my house guests and home, and are reasonably priced."

Respond

April 13, 2016

Terry G.

Carpet Cleaning

"Steve and his crew were early, extremely professional, took time to educate me cleaning up after the dogs accidents

I'm on Steve's recurring service list to have my carpet cleaned every six months. Outstanding job to Steve and his company. Thanks Steve"

Respond

April 12, 2016


Jenny M.

Carpet Cleaning

"I messaged Steve for an appointment in the evening and he got back to me straight away. He came out the very next day and got the job done. Super friendly guys and got the carpets very clean. I have three dogs and needed a deep clean. I was very pleased with the results. I will use Toney's Floor Care again. Thank you."

Respond

April 8, 2016


Chris E.

Carpet Cleaning

"We had a great experience with Toney's Floor Care. They were on time for the appointment, and the carpets are clean. We will definitely call them again."

Respond

April 4, 2016


Betty J.

Steam Cleaning

"He an amazing job, arrived on time and the two rooms that were done looked amazing!! He is not only a great business person but a good person !"

Respond

March 31, 2016


Nicole G.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Awesome job, highly recommended"

Respond

March 28, 2016

Susan M.

Carpet Cleaning

"Toney and Zach were very professional and did an awesome job ~ so good that we signed up for yearly service. Highly recommended."

Respond

March 26, 2016


Chuck D.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Steve did a superb job, professional and very caring about his work. HIGHLY recommend!!"

Respond

March 14, 2016


Jeff B.

Carpet Cleaning

"Great job very satisfied, I would hire again for another job"

Respond

March 11, 2016


Barbara P.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Steve hasn't even left my home yet, but I am so thrilled with everything he and Zach have done to bring my upholstered furniture (which was about as drab and lifeless as it could be!) back to life. Thanks so much. I can't recommend him highly enough."

Respond

March 9, 2016

Annie A.

Offsite review

"Steve did a wonderful job stretching & cleaning our carpets!! He & Zack were extremely professional & took their time taking care of our carpets. They look brand new!! I highly recommend it Toney's Floor Care!! We'll definitely use him again!!"

Respond

February 27, 2016


Adam H.

Offsite review

"Steve and his team were great! They arrived precisely when they gold us, were impeccably polite, and were good natured even when our dog was not. The work done was great, our white carpets had red clay stained into them (the dog again) and now they look like new. The rate was more than fair for the quality of work and customer service. Can't recommend Toney's Floor Care enough!"

Respond

February 24, 2016


Sharon M.

Carpet Cleaning

"Great job! My carpets had ground in dirt from old tenants and now looks like new. He was was very personable, answered all my questions , protected my wood furniture, deodorized and scotch guarded :) I highly recommend his services."

Respond

February 23, 2016


maria a.

Carpet Cleaning

"He transformed carpets that I thought were unsavable into things of beauty! Extremely professional, prompt, and friendly. Will definitely be return customers and recommend him to friends and family! Thank you so much for your hard work."

Thank you for your kind words. I look forward to having you as a customer in the future.

February 23, 2016


K. F.

Carpet Cleaning

"They arrived on time and did an amazing job. Will hire again."

Respond

February 18, 2016

Jon L.

Need Carpet Cleaning

"Carpets look brand new! Great work! Highly recommend Steve!!!"

Respond

January 8, 2016


Kristen c.

Need Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

"Toney's floor care was responsive, prompt and thorough. They cleaned my sofa and area rugs at a very reasonable price. Would recommend."

Respond

January 8, 2016


Steve P.

Need Carpet Cleaning

"Timely for appointment. Did a great job."

Respond

January 4, 2016


Annah C.

Need Tile and Grout Cleaning

"Great service and communication! Would recommend!"

Respond

December 4, 2015


John C.

Need Rug Cleaning

"They were great to work with, timely and delivered on what they promised! And the final price was less than the original quote!"

Respond

November 30, 2015

Jeff B.

Need Carpet Cleaning

"The team showed up early and did a very professional job. It exceeded our expectations."

Respond

November 26, 2015


Michael B.

Need Rug Cleaning

"Timely and very friendly service. Rug looks great."

Respond

November 26, 2015


Ken S.

Need Rug Cleaning

"Our favorite oriental rug was also our rescue dog Teddy's favorite marking spot. We had two other companies tell us it could not be cleaned. Steve Toney picked up the carpet and brought it back in perfect condition! We were blown away by his service, his professionalism and his personality. Cannot give a higher rating or recommendation!"

Respond

November 26, 2015


Kristen R.

Need Carpet Cleaning

"great experience with Steve! Great guy and did an awesome job on carpets! Highly recommended to anyone looking!!"

Respond

November 18, 2015


Tara C.

Need Carpet Cleaning

Respond

November 17, 2015


Kathryn S.

Need Tile and Grout Cleaning

"Wonderful!"

Respond

November 14, 2015

Sandrine P.

Need Carpet Cleaning

"They cleaned perfectly all carpets in our house.They really did a good job! They were friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!!! I have already ordered another service from them ."

Thank you for your business!

November 9, 2015


Justin H.

Offsite review

"I called Toney's Floor Care because a friend suggested them to me from cleaning her sofa. Setting up appointment was easy and smooth. Steve arrived on time and was a really cool guy. He did a great thorough job and went beyond the call of duty. I would definitely recommend this company. I would use again!"

Respond

November 9, 2015


Rhaquel B.

Need an Upholstery and Furniture Cleaner

"He did a great job bringing my four dining room chairs and sectional back to life after it has been in storage for over a year. He took extra care to take the items outside and soak them since they had dust particles all over them. I will definitely be using his services again. Its been a month and the furniturr looks great and smells great too!"

Respond

November 9, 2015


Donald L.

Need Carpet Cleaning

"When I was told it would take about 2 hours to do the house I knew I hit the jackpot. I've used other carpet cleaners who did the house in less than an hour as I know they work on commission--more jobs, more money. And the stains always came back.


Not this time.


The carpet has never looked better. I am more than pleased."

Respond

5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

I did not think the carpet could be saved. Toney's Floor Care proved otherwise. They did amazing work for a super low price. I will defiantly be hiring them again in the future.

Jill D. on November 4, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Thank you for trying my service.


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

I did not think the carpet could be saved. Toney's Floor Care proved otherwise. They did amazing work for a super low price. I will defiantly be hiring them again in the future.

Jill D. on November 4, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Thank you for trying my service.


5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

Friendly,courteous, professional, did a great job,fair price, prompt. :)

Julie D. on November 3, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

It was a pleasure cleaning for you.


5/5 stars

I was very pleased with the work that Steve Toney did on our house, last week he cleaned the carpet, did a wonderful job, and this week he stretched the carpets and made everything look nice and tight. I would highly recommend Steve to do any work, He is very conscientious about his work and takes pride in it. Also his prices are very reasonable.


He is very respectful and courteous and arrives on time and works very hard. He is also a professional with many years of experience, he does the work himself instead of hiring other people, and therefore you are getting the benefit of his years of experience. Steve is what I would consider a professional tradesman should be.

I was a professional house painter at one time and therefore I have an appreciation for the type of work that Steve does as a self employed tradesman.

I have not known Steve before this time and I am submitting this review simply because I appreciate his work and want to recommend him to others and that is the only reason.

Thomas Hollingsworth

Tom H. on November 3, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Tom please call us anytime.


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

They arrived on time, did the job I'd asked for, Cleaned up after themselves, and made the carpets look new. Superior work. I'd call them again!

Maurene G. on October 30, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

You are a pleasure to clean for. Please call us anytime.


5/5 stars

My carpeting was heavily stained and dirty...so...We agreed on the extra charge for stain removal. The negotiating process went so smoothly that I asked for a quote on cleaning the upholstery on my sofa a love seat. We scheduled an appointment.


Steve and his helper showed up at the agreed upon time. (Were even kind enough to notify me 30 minutes before their arrival.) Kept me informed of their procedures...Worked at a steady pace and left several hours later.


Their work exceeded my expectations. The carpet is unstained, fresh and clean. The sofa and love seat look as good as new. Everything has a fresh coat of stain repellent.

If you want exceptional courtesy, communication, service and professionalism...You will find it at Toney's Floor Care

Cherie C. on October 28, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Cherie,

It was a pleasure cleaning for you.


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve and his son came very prompt. Explained what they were going to be doing. We had pet stains and just old carpet that has not seen a cleaning in who knows how long. It looks and smells great!

Mary E. on October 28, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

I am so glad you are pleased. Please call us anytime.


5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

Steve and company did a fantastic job. They were conscientious, considerate and very professional. They even helped me put my rugs back (which wasn't particularly easy)! I'm going to call them when we are ready to clean our kitchen tile. Steve was quick to respond with questions and able to work with my schedule. I could not recommend them higher.

Ian M. on October 21, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Please call us when your rugs need cleaning again.


5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

Friendly,courteous, professional, did a great job,fair price, prompt. :)

Julie D. on November 3, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

It was a pleasure cleaning for you.


5/5 stars

I was very pleased with the work that Steve Toney did on our house, last week he cleaned the carpet, did a wonderful job, and this week he stretched the carpets and made everything look nice and tight. I would highly recommend Steve to do any work, He is very conscientious about his work and takes pride in it. Also his prices are very reasonable.

He is very respectful and courteous and arrives on time and works very hard. He is also a professional with many years of experience, he does the work himself instead of hiring other people, and therefore you are getting the benefit of his years of experience. Steve is what I would consider a professional tradesman should be.

I was a professional house painter at one time and therefore I have an appreciation for the type of work that Steve does as a self employed tradesman.


I have not known Steve before this time and I am submitting this review simply because I appreciate his work and want to recommend him to others and that is the only reason.

Thomas Hollingsworth

Tom H. on November 3, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Tom please call us anytime.


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

They arrived on time, did the job I'd asked for, Cleaned up after themselves, and made the carpets look new. Superior work. I'd call them again!

Maurene G. on October 30, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

You are a pleasure to clean for. Please call us anytime.


5/5 stars

My carpeting was heavily stained and dirty...so...We agreed on the extra charge for stain removal. The negotiating process went so smoothly that I asked for a quote on cleaning the upholstery on my sofa a love seat. We scheduled an appointment.


Steve and his helper showed up at the agreed upon time. (Were even kind enough to notify me 30 minutes before their arrival.) Kept me informed of their procedures...Worked at a steady pace and left several hours later.


Their work exceeded my expectations. The carpet is unstained, fresh and clean. The sofa and love seat look as good as new. Everything has a fresh coat of stain repellent.

If you want exceptional courtesy, communication, service and professionalism...You will find it at Toney's Floor Care

Cherie C. on October 28, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Cherie,

It was a pleasure cleaning for you.


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve and his son came very prompt. Explained what they were going to be doing. We had pet stains and just old carpet that has not seen a cleaning in who knows how long. It looks and smells great!

Mary E. on October 28, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

I am so glad you are pleased. Please call us anytime.


5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

Steve and company did a fantastic job. They were conscientious, considerate and very professional. They even helped me put my rugs back (which wasn't particularly easy)! I'm going to call them when we are ready to clean our kitchen tile. Steve was quick to respond with questions and able to work with my schedule. I could not recommend them higher.

Ian M. on October 21, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Please call us when your rugs need cleaning again.


5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

Steve is great! He's reliable, honest, and does great work. Hands down he beats the big corporation. I'll be using him again!

Adam B. on October 16, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

I did not think the carpet could be saved. Toney's Floor Care proved otherwise. They did amazing work for a super low price. I will defiantly be hiring them again in the future.

Jill D. on November 4, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Thank you for trying my service.


5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

Friendly,courteous, professional, did a great job,fair price, prompt. :)

Julie D. on November 3, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

It was a pleasure cleaning for you.


5/5 stars

I was very pleased with the work that Steve Toney did on our house, last week he cleaned the carpet, did a wonderful job, and this week he stretched the carpets and made everything look nice and tight. I would highly recommend Steve to do any work, He is very conscientious about his work and takes pride in it. Also his prices are very reasonable.

He is very respectful and courteous and arrives on time and works very hard. He is also a professional with many years of experience, he does the work himself instead of hiring other people, and therefore you are getting the benefit of his years of experience. Steve is what I would consider a professional tradesman should be.

I was a professional house painter at one time and therefore I have an appreciation for the type of work that Steve does as a self employed tradesman.


I have not known Steve before this time and I am submitting this review simply because I appreciate his work and want to recommend him to others and that is the only reason.

Thomas Hollingsworth

Tom H. on November 3, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Tom please call us anytime.


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

They arrived on time, did the job I'd asked for, Cleaned up after themselves, and made the carpets look new. Superior work. I'd call them again!

Maurene G. on October 30, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

You are a pleasure to clean for. Please call us anytime.


5/5 stars

My carpeting was heavily stained and dirty...so...We agreed on the extra charge for stain removal. The negotiating process went so smoothly that I asked for a quote on cleaning the upholstery on my sofa a love seat. We scheduled an appointment.


Steve and his helper showed up at the agreed upon time. (Were even kind enough to notify me 30 minutes before their arrival.) Kept me informed of their procedures...Worked at a steady pace and left several hours later.


Their work exceeded my expectations. The carpet is unstained, fresh and clean. The sofa and love seat look as good as new. Everything has a fresh coat of stain repellent.

If you want exceptional courtesy, communication, service and professionalism...You will find it at Toney's Floor Care

Cherie C. on October 28, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Cherie,

It was a pleasure cleaning for you.


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve and his son came very prompt. Explained what they were going to be doing. We had pet stains and just old carpet that has not seen a cleaning in who knows how long. It looks and smells great!

Mary E. on October 28, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

I am so glad you are pleased. Please call us anytime.


5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

Steve and company did a fantastic job. They were conscientious, considerate and very professional. They even helped me put my rugs back (which wasn't particularly easy)! I'm going to call them when we are ready to clean our kitchen tile. Steve was quick to respond with questions and able to work with my schedule. I could not recommend them higher.

Ian M. on October 21, 2015

You replied to this review on November 4, 2015:

Please call us when your rugs need cleaning again.

5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

They were on time, very courteous and did a fabulous job for the price!!! Worth every penny! Totally recommend them and will use them again in the future!

Beth L. on October 16, 2015


5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

Great job and dependable!

Keshia W. on October 15, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

I am very glad I chose Toney's Floor Care. He and his assistant were very kind, professional and they were done in no time. I have passed his business card onto a co-worker and plan on calling him again in the near future.

Amy H. on October 14, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Meg M. on October 11, 2015


5/5 stars

carpet cleaning and ceramic tile & grout cleaning

roy h. on October 3, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

A great experience, on time and friendly. Professional and thorough in the cleaning and carpet stretching!!

Jeff G. on October 2, 2015


5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

Steve was prompt and professional and did an excellent job! He also fixed/stretched loose carpet. I was very pleased with his work.

Debbie W. on September 29, 2015


5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

Toney did a great job! On time and very professional.

Lisa C. on September 28, 2015

5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Did a great job. Scheduled timely and came when expected.

Janet D. on September 25, 2015


5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

Wonderful experience working with Steve from first contact. Steve responsed to my enquiry promptly and at a very reasonable price. It was a bonus that he had a large amount of positive feedback. The team arrived on time, were very polite and friendly and worked very efficiently. My furniture looks great and I would not hesitate to recommend him or use him again in the future. Pleasure working with you and thank you!

Jennifer G. on September 23, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Floors look great, stairs look brand new. On time, great service!

Mary M. on September 23, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Arrived on time, excellent job done! Carpets look great! Will definitely use again and plan to recommend!

Lara I. on September 23, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve was professional, courteous and took extra time to get out spots that I did not think he could remove. We moved into a new house with snowy white carpet and thanks to his work we were able to avoid costs of total replacement. I was realistic in my expectations that not every spot could be lifted but he far exceeded what I thought the final result would be. I will gladly do business with Steve again in the future.

Kim S. on September 22, 2015


5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

We hired Toney's to clean our couch & loveseat and we are pleased with the results. They were prompt, courteous and provided fantastic customer service.

Joshua A. on September 21, 2015

5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

Very clean carpet. Very polite and did a great job.

Ashley B. on September 21, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Tony's showed up when they said they would. They did a professional and efficient job. I was very satisfied with their work. They were a no hassle, do the job company.

Nan Z. on September 16, 2015


5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

Renata F. on September 13, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Extremely satisfied! On time! No gimmicks! Up front pricing and job exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend Steve Toney!

Bill B. on September 2, 2015


5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

We purchased a couch that can only be cleaned using a dry clean method (no water treatment, including steam can be used.) Not only was Steve the only person in Charlotte we found that provides this service, but he went above and beyond by consulting other experts in the field, prior to our appointment, to ensure that the method he was going to use on our couch was the best choice and would not damage the couch or leave any residue. He arrived 5 minutes early (which to me is exactly on time!) and was completely professional. Our couch looks and smells better than when we purchased it. We will definitely be using Toney's Floor Care for all of our upholstery and floor care needs. Thank you so much Steve!

Kelley R. on September 2, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Jim H. on September 1, 2015

5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve did an excellent job on cleaning my mother's twenty year old carpet. The carpet looked new again. He was on time, and very professional. Thanks Charles

Charles t. on August 29, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

I was satisfied with my carpet after Steve & his son cleaned it. I will use him again & will recommend him to others.

Jill Z. on August 29, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Carpets in my 1900 sq ft Townhouse look amazing. Neighbor passing by after the cleaning was done asked if they had just REPLACED the Carpets. That's how wonderful a job was done. Thank you Steve!

David O. on August 28, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

very nice job,friendly service

Richard w. on August 27, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Prompt, professional service reasonably priced. Will definitely use their services again! Very satisfied !

Vicki C. on August 26, 2015


5/5 stars

They were on time. The price quoted was exactly what had been promised. The work was outstanding. I will definitely use them again.

Wendi W. on August 24, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

NICOLE L. on August 20, 2015

5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

sarah H. on August 12, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Very detailed, Did a real nice job and took his time to make sure it was right.

ken m. on August 10, 2015


5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

I was very pleased with cleaning service by this company. The fact that they pickup and return a clean rug is within itself a very convient service. I have highly recommended this company to my friends and family.

Gloria H. on August 9, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Arrived on time, worked quickly, stains are gone and the carpet looks great! I highly recommend!

Sharon F. on August 7, 2015


5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

Absolutely thrilled with the results. My white sofa and chairs have new life and look brand new. Was worth every penny and more for what he did. I would highly recommend and will absolutely use his service again.

Cynthia P. on August 7, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Just hire Toney's Floor Care - look no further! Steve was truly a pleasure to meet and he was very quick to respond and set up what we needed for our home. He was on time, very thorough with his cleaning, and very fairly priced. We will definitely use his services again if needed!

Abby H. on August 7, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Quick response- great job

Frank L. on August 6, 2015

5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

Toney's Floor Care, LLC was TOP NOTCH!! They provided exceptional customer service and worked around my busy schedule. My furniture looked brand new when the job was complete. I would recommend Toney's Floor Care, LLC to anyone!! They will definitely be providing all of my floor and furniture cleaning services going forward!

Jeanette B. on August 4, 2015


5/5 stars

I truly can not say enough about Steve & Logan. They are "old school" service. They take great pride in their work and the results are nothing short of miraculous! Best experience ever with carpet cleaning. A carpet I believed was doomed to be ripped out and replaced with hardwood looks like NEW! Call them today, you will be happy you did! :) Thanks again, Steve and Logan. I already started recommending you to friends.

Michelle D. on August 2, 2015

You replied to this review on August 2, 2015:

Michelle you are a pleasure to work for call us anytime.


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Mr. Toney arrived on time, was very professional and the carpets look wonderful! Very pleased and will hire again.

Jessica M. on July 30, 2015


5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

Davis H. on July 30, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Prompt, professional and no surprises when the bill comes. Pet owners would be wise to work with this service for carpet deodorizing and stains.

Caren M. on July 28, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Great work with such a short notice! I appreciate your ability to complete the job in a timely manner. Thank you

Ying A. on July 23, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve did an excellent job on bringing my carpet back to life. There was no extra charges for pet stains or odors, and no hidden fees like so many other companies. He cares about his work, showed up on time, and he is a family man. I'm very pleased.......

matthew n. on July 22, 2015

3/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

I had our stairs, hallway, and two bedrooms cleaned. The hallway and stairs had minimal stains and look fabulous the rooms did have a lot of stains from my 2 year old and most were still there even after cleaning. The carpet looks worse than it did in my daughter's room than before we had them cleaned. I'm not sure if what they used brought the stains to the surface or what. But we will have to have them cleaned again. Also the smell left after having our stairs cleaned was horrible. It smelled like old mildewy water. Again I'm not sure if it was my carpet or the machines and chemicals. Super nice guy, arrived on time. This was the second time using them and we had a better experience the first time.

Shelby R. on July 21, 2015

You replied to this review on July 21, 2015:

I wish I could get out every stain, but I cannot (any carpet cleaner who says they can is not being truthful.) I always strive to make my customers 100% happy, but wasn't given a chance to on this one. When over the counter products are used for spotting it can and usually does "set" the stain permanently. I tried with everything I had to get them out.


5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

Couldn't be happier! Toney managed to get all the stains out of my couch! Will definitely be using them again to clean the carpet on the stairs and the bedrooms.

Kathryn B. on July 18, 2015


5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

Toney's was prompt, did an excellent job and kind and courteous. I would decidedly use them again. Prices are very fair.

Rosemary C. on July 17, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Prompt, reliable, excellent service. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.

Lori E. on July 16, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

He cleaned the carpet in four rooms and stairs. He was very efficient, professional and personable. He did an excellent job. The clean smell as well as the clean floors will make me call him back in the future.

Betty g. on July 16, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

I had some pretty stubborn stains in my carpet, but Steve didn't give up. The carpet looks nice again. :)

Andrea M. on July 15, 2015

5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Thank you. Carpet looks great.

Dawn D. on July 11, 2015


5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

I had them come to my home to clean and deodorize my downstairs carpet. They arrived on time, very friendly and professional. They did a great job. I even added a sofa to the cleaning peoject. I will definitely hire them back in the future and will refer them to all my friends, family, and co-workers! Awesome Job! No need to look and further than Toney's Floor Care. Thanks Steve and Logan. See you back soon!

Shirley J. on July 10, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Prompt & Professional. My carpet looks amazing.

I will definitely have them again

Melanie h. on July 6, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve was fantastic! He brought new life to my new home's tired, old carpet. Although he couldn't remove every stain, the carpet looks and smells great!

Jennifer R. on July 1, 2015


5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

Great to work with and worlds better than Stanley Steamers. Thanks Steve for an awesome job! Highly recommended.

Josh P. on June 28, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve did a wonderful job- he was very responsive and proactive in communication prior to the carpet cleaning. The carpet looked terrific when he finished and he took extra care to remove hard to clean stains. He also spent time after the cleaning offering tips for future care and his prices are very reasonable! Highly recommended!

Karen P. on June 25, 2015


5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

Simply put, if you feel better having clean carpets that are made to look and smell like new again by a family ran business who are courteous, reliable, and hard working, then hire them!!!! It's that simple, don't bother looking elsewhere.

Amy Bobby H. on June 25, 2015

5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

Mr. Toney and Lucas were exceptional! They were in, set up and started right at it. My carpets look wonderful and smell nice:) I would recommend Toney's Floor Care to my friends and anyone else considering their service.

Debbie G. on June 12, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Great!!!

Tonya H. on June 12, 2015


5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

Wonderful, reliable, hard-working men. Arrived early and even even cleaned my stairs for free. Exceptional customer service. HIGHLY recommend. My home smells amazing, I even have coupons for repeat business.

Rachel A. on June 10, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve was very professional and onetime . His price for cleaning all the carpets in my house was very resonable I would definitely use him again !

Christopher M. on June 8, 2015


5/5 stars

Thank you!!!!!!! Everything is perfect! :)

Erin S. on June 8, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Excellent work on cleaning our stairs and hallway!

Johnny F. on June 7, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

On-time, very respectful, great results, and good value. I'll hire him again next time I need carpet cleaning.

Henderson H. on June 6, 2015

5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

Thank you for your amazing work! We are amazed by how good our sofa looks after you cleaned it. We recommend anyone with upholstery cleaning needs give you a try!

Thomas K. on June 4, 2015


5/5 stars

Steve was on time and very professional. He was very respectful of our home and belongings.

I would recommend his company without any hesitation.

Prices were very fair and really appreciated the senior discount.

Job well done Steve & Logan!!!!!

Cheryl J. on May 26, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

I was very pleased with the job Steve Toney did on my carpet. We had a nasty spot of pet urine that he meticulously cleaned and put enzymes on. After the cleaning we did not have any odor of the urine. Not only did he remove the pet urine and odor, but he also cleaned close to the baseboards which many floor cleaners do not do. I was truly impressed with his work and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

Suzanne S. on May 26, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Another satisfied customer! I am extremely pleased with the carpet cleaning service provided by Toney's Floor Care. He arrived early, was professional and friendly, and did excellent work. I expected clean carpets when I got home..and my expectations were exceeded by far! I was told that all the stains may not come out - the new carpet look I now have proved otherwise. Do I recommend you try?? Absolutely, I'll be referring and returning..no doubt about it!

Knieshia M. on May 22, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve and his assistant were very thorough with their cleaning going the extra mile to ensure all pet stains were taken care of correctly. I will definitely be calling them again!

Kristin K. on May 20, 2015

5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

Amazing customer service!!! Awesome cleaning job. I highly recommend these guys. They will continue to have my business and recommendations. Thank you so much for cleaning my messes. :)

Alli P. on May 20, 2015


5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review

We just leased a house and the management told us that they had the carpets professionally cleaned. I think they need a new pair of glasses and/or they have a different idea of "professional"!

steve saved the day, he literally cleaned our carpets like they were his own! Just what we needed, someone who is dedicated to giving his all. He truly lives up to the old saying, "any job worth doing is worth doing right"! Exceptional service.

Oh yeah, as for the management company, I will be sending them some photos and a bill as well as a statement from a remarkable carpet cleaning service.

Eric W. on May 17, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve was great! I had a last minute need for my carpet and couch cleaned and Steve responded right away and we booked the appointment a sew days later! He did an outstanding job! My carpet looked new! My couch was full of dog hair and a previous carpet cleaner could not get all the hair out BUT Steve did and the couch was restored back to like new condition! I am highly impressed. I already talked to Steve about scheduling cleaning for my car! Will definitely be keeping Steve around!

Ebonie D. on May 16, 2015

You replied to this review on May 16, 2015:

Ebonie you are a pleasure to work for. I look forward to working with you in the future.


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve was prompt and polite. He cleaned my carpet in a high traffic area in a household with pets

The job was done well. I feel I got my money's worth.

The house smells great also.

Chris K. on May 14, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Tony does an amazing job. He is hard working and his finished product is amazing. His staff is very responsible as well.

Sandra S. on May 8, 2015

5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Wow! What an amazing job! Showed up early and was polite and friendly! This is the best our carpets have looked since we bought the home and they were new! Pet stains and odors are gone!!! They are so pretty I dont want to walk on them!!! Will be using again and referring to all my friends and clients! Thank you soooooo much!!!!

Robin S. on May 8, 2015


5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review

Steve, totally nice and excellent and clean work team. He was on time, took control of the project, and was a PLEASURE to meet and to work with. HIGHLY recommend

Les H. on May 7, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

John and his team did a very excellent job. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.

Jamie L. on May 2, 2015


5/5 stars

Steve is hard working and very invested in doing a great job! I strongly recommend him.

Sandra S. on April 30, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

I sent out a request for someone to come clean my carpets in my house as a Mother's Day gift for my grandmother. Steve was the first to reply. Usually I am skeptical of those online that I do not know, but I did my research on Steve and he had 132 5 star reviews, so obviously he was doing something right. I read through about 30 of them with all of them saying that he was on time, cost efficient, hard working, and gets the job done right. All of these things made me want to choose him, but what got me the most was his motto "We Clean Green To Preserve God' s Creations." This is what got me to contact him and decide that he would be the one to do the job that I needed done. We planned for 5pm the very next day. He was at my house at exactly 5pm even though he had to travel 25 miles to get to me. He cleaned my living room and it looked great, but then he cleaned my hallway (where my dogs have had accidents) and it looked like a completely different hallway. I couldn't believe that the carpet would come that clean. He also did a little extra into the two rooms that are on each end of the hallway. At last minute my grandmother requested him to clean a chair that we have had for 10+ years and he happily agreed. She was so ecstatic with the chair that she couldn't believe her eyes. I would hire Steve again in a heart beat. I have also told all of my friends and family about the experience that I had with him that day.

Lauren B. on April 30, 2015

5/5 stars

Amazing service! I had a room that just smelled of dog pee from one of our dogs and it is gone no more smell and no more stains! Very thorough and respectful!

Christy B. on April 28, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Absolutely amazing! There were several less expensive bids but I'm glad I went with "You get what you pay for'" and read his reviews! He not only made the 20 year old carpet look brand new, but he also stretched and re tightened all of the upstairs carpet when it wrinkled during cleaning. I promise you no one else would've had the expertise to fix that. He stretched and redid until it looked perfect! Great work and super nice guy. Even let me borrow tools to clean my grout!

Rebecca M. on April 25, 2015


5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review

Great service

Tracy S. on April 23, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve was very great at communicating quickly. He did a very thorough job. He is way more than a "meets expectation" guy. He goes above and beyond. He really cares about customer satisfaction. I would refer to all my friends and family.

Kathy T. on April 22, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve was awesome!!! He was the first to respond to my request for an estimate and after speaking with him he was the most knowledgable! He and his crew did a fantastic job and I will definitely use them again !

Christina E. on April 22, 2015


5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review

Steve and his company did a great job! My husband and I were not able to be home when he came, but Steve let me know when he was on his way and when he left so I could disarm and arm the alarm. When I arrived home I was pleasantly surprised to see how thorough his team was. Stains that had been on the carpet since we moved in two and a half years ago were gone! We've had a carpet cleaner come in before with less successful results. Very pleased and would hire again!

Meghan E. on April 22, 2015


5/5 stars Tile and Grout Cleaning Verified Review

Very friendly, great work! Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Eddie S. on April 20, 2015

5/5 stars April 16, 2015

Great job! Carpet looks great just a little longer to dry than expected.

Angie F.


5/5 stars April 15, 2015

The customer service is exceptional 🙌. Thank You!

Racine T.

You replied to this review on April 15, 2015:

Racine,

It was a pleasure to clean your carpets, Please call Toney's Floor Care, LLC for future cleanings.


5/5 stars April 15, 2015

Thank you Steve, now my carpet look new again and all the pets stains is gone. Definitely will use them again.

Jason C.


5/5 stars April 14, 2015

Steve responded quickly to my request for service & showed up on time. He & Logan worked quickly & efficiently & did a great job cleaning my furniture. They made sure I was satisfied with their work. I called Steve later because I thought my dog may have urinated on my newly cleaned sofa. Steve was so helpful & offered to come back & spot clean it at no charge! Thank you, Steve!

Joyce L.


5/5 stars April 10, 2015

Steve Toney and his assistant did an excellent job of cleaning my chairs and loveseat. They were very thorough and left everything in order. I have already signed them for another job.

Gwin D.


5/5 stars April 10, 2015

I picked Steve because of his reviews not price.This is a prime example that you get what you pay for.He did an outstanding job in a timely manner.I will use him for future jobs and would highly recommend him to others.

Roger T.

5/5 stars April 9, 2015

Steve Toney did an excellent job on my carpets. We have two dogs and two kids and the carpets were dirty. They are amazingly clean. It took him about two hours to do 4 rooms. Steve was very professional and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone!

Karin C.


5/5 stars April 2, 2015

Polite, professional, and fast. Definitely hire this guy.

Katie R.


5/5 stars March 30, 2015

Steve and Logan were wonderful. They arrived promptly and got right to work. They were able to remove extremely tough stains from the carpet. Thanks Steve a d Logan. I will definitely use them again.

Ronada S.


5/5 stars March 25, 2015

Fabulous work, nice people, on time, got more than I paid for. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Jane M.


5/5 stars March 24, 2015

I would easily hire Steve again! He did a fantastic job - the difference in my carpets was night and day, and he was very fair and honest with the whole process. Super nice guy, very easy to work with.

Haley S.


5/5 stars March 24, 2015

On time to the minute, clean & well groomed. They worked non-stop until they were satisfied that the sectional was as clean as it could be. Very happy with the odor free, stain free, fresh smelling couch ....can't thank you guys enough .. Great job :)

Karen N.

5/5 stars March 23, 2015

Excellent service...very professional. I was extremely satisfied with the service that he provided. I look forward to doing business with him again in the future.

Darian S.


5/5 stars March 22, 2015

The end result turned out to be greater than I even expected to get the carpet looking again. Steve was very nice and expedient and definitely knows what he's doing!

Tracy T.


5/5 stars March 17, 2015

After searching for a company to clean a sofa & loveseat, I chose Toney because he was a private business in my postal zip code, even though Sears gave me the exact same price. Toney came by did a good job...but I was not so satisfied and torn as should I call him back or call another company. I am happy to say that Toney came back did outstanding job! Looking like new money :). I will be using his services again soon.

Gwen P.

You replied to this review on March 17, 2015:

Ms. Polk it was a pleasure cleaning your upholstery. Toney's Floor Care thanks you very much.


5/5 stars March 15, 2015

Steve did a wonderfule job on cleaning our entire house and a couch and 3 cHairs. They did a fantastic job and everything looks really good! They take the time to do it right!

Libby H.


5/5 stars March 14, 2015

Steve took the time to explain what he would be doing and also using on our carpet. He was very straight forward in speaking to us about the stains left by our dog and was in and out in the time frame that he said he would be. We will definitely be calling him again in the future, and referring him to our friends and family.

Cynthia R.


5/5 stars March 13, 2015

Prompt, efficient service. Very professional company. Carpets look great! Will definitely use again.

Karen R.

5/5 stars March 12, 2015

Steve was prompt, professional and competent.

When I asked if one place was a spot or a shadow, he cleaned it regardless even though he was ready to leave.

Johnny A.

You replied to this review on March 14, 2015:

Johnny and Beverly it was a pleasure cleaning your carpet. Please call Toney's Floor Care for future cleaning needs.


5/5 stars March 10, 2015

Steve and his apprentice did a great job! They cleaned two large rugs, a couch, a chaise, and a bedroom carpet for a very reasonable price. I would highly reccomend his services.

Karla C.

You replied to this review on March 14, 2015:

Karla,

it was a pleasure cleaning for you. Also, thank you for the pizza and tea for lunch. Please call me for future cleaning needs.


5/5 stars March 6, 2015

Very good work, quick pick-up and delivery. I highly recommend.

Ann S.


5/5 stars March 2, 2015

Steve was on time and did a great job cleaning the carpets. He was able to remove stains we thought were permanent. Although Steve’s price was slightly higher than other quotes, you get what you pay for. I would highly recommend and use again for future cleanings.

Caroline P.

You replied to this review on March 3, 2015:

Caroline,

It was a pleasure to work for you and your husband. Please call me for future cleaning needs.


5/5 stars March 1, 2015

He was on time and got straight to work. Told me what he was going to do. Cleaned my oversized couch in about an hour. Great job!

Amy M.


5/5 stars February 28, 2015

My carpet was in REALLY bad shape and he made the whole house look brand new again! Will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to everyone! Give him a try you won't regret it!

Rashel L.

5/5 stars February 28, 2015

Toney was professional, fast, and friendly. Would definitely hire him again.

Monique W.


5/5 stars February 25, 2015

It has been 4 years since the carpet in our home has been cleaned professionally, and we have pets (two large dogs) and a very muddy back yard. The carpet was filthy. After the job was completed, our carpet which is about 10 years old looks like new! Pet stains...gone! I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Steve!

Bo D.


5/5 stars February 25, 2015

Steve and his helper Logan showed up on time, cleaned a micro fiber sofa and loveseat. They did hit some pet stained and high usage areas in the carpet as a favor. They then cleaned the sunroom carpet and area rug. They did a great job and were very pleasant. It did take quite some time to dry so don't plan on entertaining that evening. I will use again.

Thomas F.


5/5 stars February 24, 2015

Very satisfied with the upholstery cleaning. Very thorough. Went beyond what he was contracted to do. Reasonably priced. Would definitely call on him again. Super nice people. Thanks.

Betty S.


5/5 stars February 22, 2015

Steve did an Outstanding job and was on time.

Cleaned spots that my regular housemaid cleaning team gave up.

Not the least expensive service but worth the money.

I was surprised by the great results he got with the stains on the stairs. His support staff is great as well and cleaned the room areas and hard to reach spots.


Would recommend to friends and will use their services when I need cleaning again.

Rana V.

5/5 stars February 18, 2015

He was on time on an icy day. He cleaned my carpets well. He was pleasant and quick & reasonably priced. What more could you ask! Excellent choice. Getting a new puppy so he'll be back here again.

Sandy G.


5/5 stars February 18, 2015

Steve Toney was very professional and effective in cleaning my three story townhome. I will happily recommend him to friends and family and will use him for any future carpet cleanings.

Amelia H.


5/5 stars February 16, 2015

Highly reccomended! On time and extremely thorough! Family oriented and very polite! I will be using them in the future!

Kristen H.


5/5 stars February 13, 2015

Thanks Steve for working me in on your schedule when I needed my carpet cleaned on such a short notice. Great job!!!..... Teresa

Teresa E.


5/5 stars February 13, 2015

Steve and his crew were great!! They were on time, did an awesome job and very professional. I will be letting all my neighbors know about his company!

Meredith C.


5/5 stars February 10, 2015

Tim R.


5/5 stars February 10, 2015

Steve was a referral from a client of mine. He worked very hard and for hours! I am great full for his work!!!

Sarah B.


5/5 stars February 10, 2015

Excellent service! Fast, professional, and easy to work with. Highly recommended. The carpets look like new again.

Reese D.

5/5 stars February 9, 2015

The best service I have ever received. He arrived on time, went to EXTRA MILES to do a great job. He is now my only carpet guy.

Steve Y.


5/5 stars February 7, 2015

Brittney B.


4/5 stars February 3, 2015

Steve is a very nice person. I had to reschedule with him and he was just great about working around our schedule. He did a good job on our carpets.

Linda B.


5/5 stars January 29, 2015

Steve arrived as scheduled, was very knowledgable, courteous, and did a great job with getting the stains out of my carpet. I would definitely recommend and use his company again for my floor care!

Malee D.


5/5 stars January 23, 2015

Steve and Logan worked a miracle at our home. Me and my wife have 3 boys and although we take our shoes off at the door, the kids love to eat and drink around the house which led to food and drink stains in our carpet. Well to our surprise, Steve and Logan removed every stain off our carpet, deodorized our carpet beyond our imagination. They stand behind their work and I would recommend Toney's floor care to everyone I know. Not to mention, he also did 2 extra rooms for $30 more. Great job!!!

Calvin H.


5/5 stars January 21, 2015

Awesome work on a tough job, very personable and professional. Worked dilligently to make sure floor was clean enough for my kids to play on and showed me the results of the deep cleaning!

Kimberly B.


5/5 stars January 17, 2015

Quality work, thorough, professional, and a pure pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend his service! Kelly L.

Kelly L.

5/5 stars January 15, 2015

Great job! Floors look like new and they were professional and nice! I would highly recommend!

Matt K.


5/5 stars January 9, 2015

Steve and Logan were great! Very professional, squeezed me in to get the job done the same day I asked and the carpets look great! I will definitely have them back when I'm ready to clean the carpets upstairs!

Teri C.


5/5 stars January 8, 2015

Excellent job timely and professional

Zachery P.


5/5 stars January 7, 2015

Professional job and he included a lot in the price quote (deodorizing and scotch guard for instance). Other large companies may sound cheaper but not include as much service. Toney's also was very good at responding to communication.

Lori T.


5/5 stars January 6, 2015

Steve was great - he responded quickly to our project and was able to get out to give us a full estimate very quickly. He was able to come by the next day after the estimate and did a knock-out job on two bathrooms and our mud room. Will definitely recommend Toney's Floor Care to clients and friends!

Trent C.


5/5 stars December 18, 2014

Affordable, reliable and great work.

Julia V.


5/5 stars December 17, 2014

Mr. Tony did a surperp job on my floors over and above average...without my having to ask for special care. He was careful, meticulous; took his time; added extra treatments without charging .He was also friendly but mannerly. He cleaned all areas thoroughly. I would certainly hire him again or recommnd him to friends..

Ms. G. SMITH

Glen S.

5/5 stars December 16, 2014

Amazing cleaning that has restored my awful (pet stained mess) house to like new! I have a rescued Dachshund that just can't be house-trained. He has literally destroyed my carpets. I wanted to see if I could freshen them up for the holidays until I can replace them. Steve did an amazingly thorough job. They truly look brand new again. And all of the smells are gone! Steve is so professional and kind. He even left me a supply of a refreshing agent (all green supplies BTW) to use in the future at no charge. I will definitely call him again!

Nancy G.


5/5 stars December 15, 2014

Highly recommend using Steve. Was on time, very professional, and kind, and overall his work was fantastic- carpet looks brand new. Overall, a nice guy with great and affordable services!

Alisha R.


5/5 stars December 14, 2014

Totally Awesome. Carpet came back to life and really looks good. They did the whole house and at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Michael K.


5/5 stars December 11, 2014

We had a great experience with Steve. He arrived exactly when he said he would. Our furniture has years of wear and tear from pets and our toddler. But after he was finished it looks like we have new furniture. We will definitely use again.

Erica B.


5/5 stars December 9, 2014

He came yesterday to our home and we were so impressed. He did a GREAT JOB AND BEYOND!! Our carpet looks like a brand new!!!!! Our sectional are so clean now!! He took care of every detail. We were so happy to choose him. He is very professional. My husband and I we definitely recomend him. Thanks Steve!

Gisella H.


5/5 stars November 27, 2014

My experience with Steve at Toney's Floor Care was that they were extremely professional, prompt, highly respectful, and they were very attentive to details in cleaning both our carpets and bathroom shower tiles which look FABULOUS!!! Thank you for a Superb Job!!

Elaine E.

5/5 stars November 26, 2014

Steve did a great job and was very friendly. They cleaned up after everything but missed wiping up the bathroom where they poured out the dirty water. However it's an honest mistake and we would still use and recommend them.

Amanda T.


5/5 stars November 26, 2014

Sara L.


5/5 stars November 25, 2014

Steve was available on short notice and was prompt on arrival! The carpets look amazing and all the stains left by the previous owners are gone! Wonderful work and service!

Sarah G.


5/5 stars November 22, 2014

I was totally pleased with the services of Toney's Floor Care! I have light colored carpet, so every bit of stain and dirt shows. By the same token, I could see that Steve removed every bit of stain and dirt! He was prompt and courteous, on time and professional. The investment was minor in comparison to the time they spent cleaning my carpet. I am a new loyal customer and would highly recommend Toney's Floor Care to anyone!!

Candy L.


5/5 stars November 20, 2014

Arrived on time, did an outstanding job cleaning 350 sq ft of

Tile in my kitchen. Looks like new. Great job. I highly

Recommend this company

Victor B.

You replied to this review on November 20, 2014:

Victor it was a pleasure working for you cleaning your ceramic tile. If I can find you a deck person I'll let you know. Thanks again for being a Toney's Floor Care customer!


5/5 stars November 20, 2014

Toney's Floor Care cleaned our entire office suite of over 8000 sg ft of carpet, plus 120 chairs, sectional sofa, and cubical panels, all for a great price. He was very professional, and prompt. He did a fantastic job. Our carpets look new again.

I highly recommend Toney's Floor Care!!!

Tyler G.

You replied to this review on November 20, 2014:

Thank you Shapiro & Ingle, LLP for the opportunity to be your floor care specialist. Toney's Floor Care looks forward to working with you for future needs.

5/5 stars November 20, 2014

Great job! Thanks for being on time and professional.

Donna C.

You replied to this review on November 20, 2014:

Thank you Donna for your business.


5/5 stars November 19, 2014

Steve was professional and pleasant. My carpets had years of dirt and grime embedded in them. To my surprise the stains were removed. I also had horrible pet stains which were removed. I highly recommend Steve Toney and plan to use him again.

Dawn R.

You replied to this review on November 20, 2014:

Thank you Dawn and it was a pleasure meeting your daughter Skyler. She is a very smart and sweet girl. Thank you for your business.


5/5 stars November 19, 2014

I needed a couch cleaned while I was on vacation (pet accident on my roommate's furniture). Steve Toney was amazing and wonderful, and extremely easy to contact even though I was on vacation and 3 time zones away. Set up an appointment for the very next day. He did a great job and was very polite and easy to reach; basically everything was a good experience. Thanks so much for helping me out.

And anyone reading this review, you should absolutely use this service.

Kait M.

You replied to this review on November 20, 2014:

Glad I could help you out on short notice Kait. Please call me for future needs.


5/5 stars November 15, 2014

Steve did an outstanding job on our carpet cleaning. He took his time and really did a great job getting out the pet stains. I would definitly use him again.

Brian C.


5/5 stars November 14, 2014

Excellent service!! We needed the floor cleaned the same day and Steve came out within a few hours. He was in and out and the floors look and smell amazing! We will definitely be calling Toney's Floor Care again!!!

Karen S.


5/5 stars November 12, 2014

My carpet was done perfect. Enjoyed everything! Would use him every time I need it done and will let others know to. thank you

Brandy Z.

You replied to this review on November 12, 2014:

Thank you Brandy for using Toney's Floor Care.

5/5 stars November 12, 2014

Steve did a great job! He was on time (actually a little early) and did a very professional cleaning. I would recommend him without hesitation!

Amy R.


5/5 stars November 11, 2014

Steve and Logan did a fantastic job on my carpet! I have 3 dogs and they got out every stain! They were a perfect team and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone. I can't wait to show off my carpet to friends and family! I can't thank y'all enough for everything!

Stephanie B.

You replied to this review on November 11, 2014:

Stephanie was a pleasure for Toney's Floor Care, LLC to work for. We look forward to keeping Stephanie's carpet clean in the future. Thanks Again!


5/5 stars November 10, 2014

Steve was punctual, affordable, and did a great job! Would highly recommend!

Carolyn K.


5/5 stars November 7, 2014

Steve was great! He was in and out in about an hour and let my couches in such better shape! I will definitely be using him again. And he left me coupons for next time. Super happy with him and his company.

Samantha M.


5/5 stars November 5, 2014

Exceptional service! Very professional and pleasant! My carpets have never looks so clean? I have never paid so little for such exceptional service. I highly recommend this company, you will NOT be disappointed!

Patty S.

You replied to this review on November 11, 2014:

It was a pleasure working in Patty's home. See you soon!!


5/5 stars November 3, 2014

Steve is the best carpet cleaner we have ever used.great job at a great price ! I will be calling him again, soon! Thanks again Steve ,Exspect a call after !!! We are letting the dogs stay thanks to you!

Denise S.

5/5 stars October 27, 2014

Steve cleaned out couch and loveseat, left everything smelling great and was in and out within an hour! Great customer service and even left numerous coupons for later services. Great deal :)

Jessica B.


5/5 stars October 19, 2014

Very pleased with the job done. Steve was very polite, and helpful. We had a terrible urine smell on our sofa; now we are pleased with the results. Thanks Steve.

Bill .


5/5 stars October 17, 2014

I had a great experience and am glad I came across them Thumbtack. Steve was very professional and did a thorough job....much better than the last place I used! I would definetely hire again and highly recommend!

Andrea F.


5/5 stars October 16, 2014

Incredible service at a great price! You are missing out if you do not give them a try!

Lori Z.

You replied to this review on October 24, 2014:

Lori was a pleasure to work for.


5/5 stars October 15, 2014

Steve was professional, got to my house as soon as he could, and did a great job. My allergies were killing me from the dirt and pet dander that was left behind from the previous homeowner. Now my home is clean and I can relax in my room and basement again. Thanks!

Stafford C.


5/5 stars October 14, 2014

Great service. We will be using this company again and recommending to our friends and neighbors.

Bodi D.


5/5 stars October 12, 2014

Paul C.


5/5 stars October 8, 2014

Kristi G.


5/5 stars October 8, 2014

Cate S.

5/5 stars October 6, 2014

Great experience with Toney's Floor care. My carpets look great. They were very professional and got everything done in a very timely manner. We will definitely be using them again for our carpets.

Amber C.


5/5 stars October 5, 2014

Steve was very nice and did a great job on my carpet and furniture, his prices are reasonable . I would highly recommend him.

C Norman Statesville,NC

Cindy N.


5/5 stars October 2, 2014

Called right back to set up appointment.

Elaine B.


5/5 stars October 2, 2014

Experience was great , people worked hard and did work not requested free of charge. Pricing was very fair and I would recomend to anyone. 5 star rating

Larry P.


5/5 stars October 2, 2014

I was so impressed with Mr. Toney and his crew! They were on the spot on time and did an excellent job cleaning our home (which had three years of exposure to pets and grandchildren). I will highly recomment Toney's Floor Care, LLC and will use his services in the future! Thanks so much!

Susan A.


5/5 stars September 30, 2014

We needed our carpets cleaned quickly and Steve was able to be at our home within 24 hours. Feeling at his worst, he still showed up and did an amazing job. Would definitely recommend and hire again.

Chris A.

5/5 stars September 29, 2014

Steve and his team did a fantastic job. Professional, courteous, and thorough. Highly recommend. We will definitely call Toney's Floor Care for all of our future carpet cleaning needs.

Donna .


5/5 stars September 29, 2014

I will be recommending Toney's Floor Care to everyone I know. Steve came out and cleaned my chair. He did a fantastic job! Steve takes great pride in his work and it shows. His pricing is the best and his attention to detail is impeccable. I am looking forward to continued business with him. Thanks Steve!!

Dana P.


5/5 stars September 26, 2014

Julie M.


5/5 stars September 20, 2014

Excellent service! Very good price, competitive with other companies, and he included pet stain treatment and Scotchgard. They did an awesome job, not an inch was left uncleaned. Furniture was moved, and they even did the fronts of the stairs. Arrived on time and left no mess. I highly recommend them!

Kim L.


5/5 stars September 19, 2014

These guys did an absolute awesome job on my carpet. They were friendly, professional and thorough. My carpet looks Great and my house smells fabulous. I will definitely be calling again. :)

Amanda G.


5/5 stars September 18, 2014

We had a great experience. They thoroughly cleaned our 8x10 polyester rug and were efficient (1 hour) and nice to have in our home.

Jenny F.

5/5 stars September 12, 2014

Working with Steve from the initial phone call to the job of carpet cleaning my entire (new!) home could not have gone any better!!

Very professional, thorough & courteous, not to mention on time.

We give Toney's floor team an A++. JK

Jill K.


5/5 stars September 7, 2014

Steve was very professional and did a great job with my bedroom carpet. I would definitely use his services in the future.

Joe P.


5/5 stars September 1, 2014

Jean M.


5/5 stars August 29, 2014

Did a great job! He showed up on time and did not try to up sell me. Great hard working company. Will not disappoint give him a chance to impress you. Thanks again Steve Mike S

Mike S.


5/5 stars August 26, 2014

Steve was great! He made our old sectional couch come to life again! He was very thorough and did a fantastic job on both our couch and carpet cleaning in our den. I would not hesitate to recommend Steve to friends or to hire him again in the future.

Courtney T.


5/5 stars August 20, 2014

Steve and his crew were very courteous and took care of us in such a short notice. Steve thoroughly explained the whole process and wasn't there to sell additional service to us. I highly recommend Toney's Floor Care. Thank you Steve and Logan.

May D.


5/5 stars August 15, 2014

Outstanding Job, Professional! I highly recommend Steve to anyone that needs their floors cleaned. Mine were covered with Printing Ink and in desperate shape and when Steve left they were beautiful!! I am blown away at how fantastic they look! We will be using Steve again. Thanks so much!

Kelly C.

5/5 stars August 10, 2014

Steve did I a fabulous job!!! We have white carpets and they are 20 years old and I have always cleaned them myself. Needless to say they needed professional cleaning. Steve got tea stains up that I made worse trying to remove. I am sure he was here longer than he anticipated because he wanted to be sure I was pleased. I am so very pleased with the job he did! I highly recommend him.

Steve of course was on time and very professional. I have found my carpet cleaner and will definitely be calling to schedule again. Thank you Steve

Mandy O.


5/5 stars August 8, 2014

I highly recommend Steve Toney and Toney's Floor Care, LLC. Steve cleaned my carpets today and was on time, efficient, friendly, and my carpet looks great! Plus his prices are reasonable. I will definitely use Toney's floor care again. Thanks, Thumbtack, for connecting us!

Beth B.


5/5 stars August 7, 2014

Steve was an absolute blessing to have come clean the carpets! He and his daughter worked hard for 2.5 hours and it was worth it. They did an amazing job reviving old carpets! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs carpets cleaned. Steve did not try and tack on any extra services or attempt to sell me things I didn't need, he was honest about his services and the price he quoted me was the price I paid. No hassle, very professional and friendly.

Jason G.


5/5 stars August 5, 2014

Easy to schedule, prompt and professional. Very good pricing. I would highly recommend this service. Excellent work.

Anita E.


5/5 stars August 2, 2014

Steve did an excellent job on out carpets, they look fantastic and even my wife (who is very hard to please) made commented on how nice and professional he was. He even gave us coupons for a discount on our next cleaning, and did part of one of our additional rooms (not included in the estimate) at no charge. I like a guy who owns his own business that goes that extra mile! A+

James W.


5/5 stars August 1, 2014

Steve did a great job. I could tell when I spoke to him by phone that I would be satisfied. He had a very friendly voice. When he arrived he took a moment to look a my sofa and love seat, then explained what he would do. He took his time. It was obvious that he was not just doing a job, but took pride in performing a service. Before he left, (shortly after he arrived) I made sure I got a quote for the next service, I would be hiring him for!

Roxie M.

5/5 stars July 24, 2014

Steve did a great job on our entire house, which was requested on relatively short notice. He even came back to do some touch-up work just to be sure we were completely satisfied. Thank you Steve!

Adam T.


5/5 stars July 21, 2014

Steve arrived early and did a fantastic job! He removed several grease stains and the carpets looked like they were new! I will definately use him again and recommend him to friends and family!

Karen B.


5/5 stars July 20, 2014

The carpet looks great. He and his team were able to remove some unknown origin and age carpet stains. I am very pleased with his work. I would definitely recommend for old stubborn carpet stain removal.

Sherelle H.


5/5 stars July 18, 2014

Steve was great! He was punctual, courteous, and professional. And above all, he did an awesome job. If it wasn't for the poor service I received from Charlotte Carpet Cleaning Services, I would have never used thumbtack. I'm so glad I did. I will definitely use Toney's Floor Care again.

Kecia B.


5/5 stars July 14, 2014

Wonderful! Steve was here on time and worked hard for several hours in my home. Thorough, prompt and courteous! I will definitely use this service again and will recommend him to others!

Susan S.


4/5 stars July 13, 2014

Mr Toney cleaned the carpets in my home, on 2nd &3rd floors.it took about 3 1/2 hours. His price was reasonable, I liked that its a family business and my initial phone contact let me know I made the right choice. He was on time, stayed until job was done. I had pet stains &some other stains, most came out completely, others are barely seen now on off white carpet! He is very pleasant & easy to work with. I will definitely use his service again plus he left coupons for any referrals I may have

Mrs. H.

5/5 stars July 5, 2014

Steve and his daughter came to our house to clean and seal the grout in 3 bathrooms. They worked hard, did an excellent job, and priced the work very fairly. I would recommend Toney's Floor Care to everyone with complete confidence.

Bill

Bill K.


5/5 stars July 1, 2014

Really great service and nice guy, it was well worth the money. New and clean equipment as well. Definitely would take again in the future.

Hisham A.


5/5 stars June 30, 2014

Excellent work! Steve is very reliable and courteous. He was able to completely clear a tough grease stain on carpet. I would recommend Toney's Floor Care also for the great value and competitive price.

Brad G.


5/5 stars June 26, 2014

Steve did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets. He was prompt and courteous. We will definitely be using him in the future for our cleaning needs esp with having dogs and a baby on the way!! Thanks again Steve for a fantastic job.

Jennifer H.


5/5 stars June 25, 2014

Steve was on time, courteous and very thorough. I will use this company again.

Carrie B.


5/5 stars June 11, 2014

ON TIME AND FRIENDLY. CLEANED OUR CARPETS AND THEY LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. TOOK OUT RUST AND STAINS, ETC. WILL HAVE STEVE BACK AGAIN IN OUR NEW HOME! STEVE IS JUST A GREAT GENTLEMAN!

Steve G.


5/5 stars June 10, 2014

Prompt, friendly and did a thorough job, cleaning upholstered furniture. We will have him back next time.

Mike L.

5/5 stars June 5, 2014

Arrived on time. I had told him what to expect, lots of dog hair!!! He handled it, no problem and was prepared with all equipment necessary to do a wonderful job! Polite, knowledgeable and took his time to make everything look great! Thanks Steve!

Bonnie G.


5/5 stars June 4, 2014

I never heard of thumbtack until now. I just received service from Toney's floor care. Amazing job. Amazing! Prompt, professional, and a overal good job. Will be using this company again and referring others as well. Great job!

Latrina S.


5/5 stars May 27, 2014

Steve Toney and his helpers were great. Professinal, friendly and my carpet looks GREAT. TY

Cathleen M.


5/5 stars May 20, 2014

Steve & Toney's Floor Care was punctual and extremely professional based on the service I requested. They did a very good job cleaning some furniture which had been run through the ringer (a few wine spills, and a boykin spaniel who is into everything).


I would highly recommend Steve in the future and you can't beat the price.

Wesley S.

0